Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Christmas Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Vintage Red Truck - 19464
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it !
By LORI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICKLIFFE, OH) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price !
I order something every year from here and always very pleased.
Nice looking!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronoco, MN) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the look and quality of this doormat. Not sure how it will hold up if we use it outside in the MN winter, especially with the light background. I may actually decide to use the 2 I bought as indoor mats because they look so nice!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker and his wife was overjoyed when they saw this
Oversized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 10, 2021
Excellent quality and delivery in a reasonable amount of time. These are 2 great examples of why I choose personalizationmall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - November 18, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. The background is more gray then white, and I am glad because this is what is used to wipe feet. I was originally concerned about the white, but couldn't pass up this cute mat.
Better than expected
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarnell, AZ) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized Halloween doormat with the frame as a gift for my daughter's family.
It was perfect and cute for October and because of the quality, she asked where I got it so she could have something special for the winter holidays. We ordered this second one without the frame because the one we already purchased was the perfect fit. She is happy with the design, quality, and ability to place cute and functional doormats at her front door. Will order again for another season.
Red Truck Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 15, 2021
This is a sturdy door mat with a red truck that reminds me of my brother. I was able to personalize the two lines in memory of him.
Love the Christmas season Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - July 2, 2021
I love this doormat I have ordered many doormats from Personalization Mall and I have been thrilled with the quality and personalization on each of them. I also ordered the fall classic as well and was happy with it. My only concern is the light background and keeping them clean during the fall and winter weather.
Client
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 24, 2020
My clients loved the door mat.
Great Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - August 8, 2020
Great quality - luv the detail
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for each of my children.

Makes a great Christmas Gift!
Beautiful mat
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is beautiful, heavy-duty, exactly what I wanted.
Doormat
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to our daughter-in-law's parents and was very nice as always with my orders.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug fo my wife for an early Christmas present. She loves it. Product turned out exactly as it appeared. It seems like good quality. Love it
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 10, 2019
I purchased this door mat as a Christmas gift. It is beautiful and well-made. I hope the receiver likes it as much as I do!
Mat for Christmas
By Sharon V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I love the mats that you have for special holidays.
Freaking adorable
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his wife. It really is the cutest! It was perfect for their house! Wasn’t cut exactly perfect but almost. I’m ocd
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - November 30, 2019
Our family really liked this door mat.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 14, 2019
I love it quality, price good, looks great
Too nice to put outside
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful and being able to change the center makes it fun for each season or whenever. It is in my office because it is too nice to put outdoor and I love looking at it... would not see it if it was outside. It also blends in with other Christmas red truck items we have...
Farm life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City , FL) - August 5, 2019
Love all the mats I get from Personalization Mall. I’ve purchased quite a few and they have the best quality and the pictures do not fade! I showed it at a workshop and all my friends got their site from me to make them some purchases too! I live on a farm and raise Cattle. By Christmas everyone is tired of turkey, so I used the Cattlemen’s Association quote...so it’s perfect for our Farm!
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 18, 2019
It looks very nice. Color and printing are sharp. The matt is thick and nice looking. No slippery
Beautiful and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 18, 2018
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and got the outdoor rubber tray to go with it. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it was made. And the tray gave it an extra something special. Would highly recommend.
My husband loves this mat
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot, VA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves antiques truck and this fits nicely with other similar Christmas decor. The mat is exactly as expected. Love it.
Red Truck Mats
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mats when I saw them online, and they were spectacular when I received them. I am so glad I also ordered the black undermat for them. My son has his and he and his wife loved it. I will deliver my daughter's to her tomorrow, but I am sure she will love hers too. Excellent shipping time and excellent mats. I have ordered myself one, now.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHBURG , NJ) - December 7, 2018
Newly wedding couple. The perfect gift to celebrate new home and marriage!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper (Webster Groves, MO) - December 4, 2018
Arrived very quickly! Looks GREAT, even better than depicted online.
You won't be disappointed!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Quality exceeds my expectations. At first I considered the door mats "a little pricey", but once you see them, they are worth every penny.
Beyond perfect
By Felecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it in a week.. it was even better in person than online.. I now have several friends that have ordered the same one just different names obviously.. I am never disappointed with their work??
MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED.
By MARY JO N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS A GIFT FROM OUR DAUGHTER AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. MUCH MORE THAN I EVER THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. LOVE IT.
Holiday welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 10, 2018
I love everything about this mat. It falls into the theme of our lives as a family so well. Not only does the personalized font make me so happy when I come home after work everyday but the design is everything we are about as a family. personalizationmall.com really has something for everyone!
Excellent mat
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doormat and excellent quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNCAN, OK) - December 21, 2017
It is exactly like the pic!! It was a gift, she loved it. I would absolutely recommend this item .....?
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 18, 2017
My daughter and son in law LOVE the mat. I got it for them as an early Christmas gift.
it is really the perfect size 18x27 and the tray it comes in just enhances it.
Personalized Doormat
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving 4 stars because when the mat showed up, there was a red stain in the upper corner. Other than that, this is an awesome mat and love that you can interchange the regular middle mat for the seasons!
Background too light
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture but the back ground is too light. Doesn't take much for it to look dirty.
A real classic doormat !
By Bruce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my #1 choice! Ordered two of the same for two family`s. Get the tray, adds that finishing touch. A real classic! You will not be disappointed...
Wrong corners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 3, 2020
I love these personalized Matts but unfortunately I ordered the correct size but the incorrect corners. I needed the rounded corners. I didn’t realize it it until I gave the Matts as gifts. I had purchased Autumn Matts and they loved them. I was hoping to order more in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice