Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Holiday Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Vintage Holiday - 19465
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 30, 2022
Perfect for our covered porch!
Perfect!
By Mechelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my rug!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - January 5, 2021
Bought as a gift and the personalization was perfect!
Holiday doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 8, 2020
Gingerbread holiday doormat is as sweet as can be. It’s the same durable quality I am happy with from personalization mall. I like that this can be used and stay out a little beyond Christmas as it doesn’t say Christmas it’s more holiday so after we use our fall mat we can use this until the next season/holiday.
Quality product
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift but would love to have one too, because it is made so well.
Perfect way to greet guests at the door this holiday season!
Great purchase
By Chaneita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEISMAR, LA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is vibrant and festive. I love it. Quality work.
Excellent
By Krystle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was far better than anticipated. I am extremely pleased with this rug! I highly recommend these products!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 30, 2017
i bought this for my parents for Christmas they own a tree farm, they love it so much that they want to frame it!! it is that beautiful..i am so happy that i can give them something special and not expensive that they will have forever!!
Love love love
By mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING!!!!
Doormat
By Kriss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, , OR) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the doormat itself would be thicker. Nice quality and vibrant colors (ordered green).
Not as pictured
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug itself is nice and thick, great quality. I am disappointed in the pictures and the color description. It is so dark it is burgundy/maroon not bright red at all. Spent $50 to roll it up and stick it in the closet, cannot use it. I thought about reordering one in green but I’m afraid to waste more money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice