Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Festive Snowflakes Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats Festive Snowflakes - 19466
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Festive snowflake doormat
By Twila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product colors bright a lively for the holidays thanks
Snowflake personalized outdoor mat
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Perfect Gift
By Merrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Red colors are nice & bright
NOPS perennially pleased
By Frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived earlier than expected so I took it to my September garden club meeting. Our Program Chair was so pleased with how the customized design looked, she showed it off to about 20 members attending the mtg. She held it up as a banner boasting how great it looked. This helped publicize our Holiday Show project at the Cleveland Botanical Garden, a decorated door. Thank you for the great work!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
$20 bucks for a mat with a personalized touch creates a $20,000 dollar smile UNBELIEVABLE.
Christmas outdoor Mat
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old tappan, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Colors are vibrant!
Monogrammed doormat insert
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Love it
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very festive to greet our visitors !

First time i’ve ordered one for myself, typically I do for my clients !
Doormats
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILSON, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several doormats including this one, for myself





and as gifts.
The colors are great,they are durable.
I love that i can trade out insert,the mat is heavy and durable.
Makes great gifts personalized at a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 1, 2018
Ordered this for our 90some year old Aunt who lives up north with snowy winters. Thought this would be perfect at her front door. We are so pleased with the vibrant red color and crisp white lettering. Also appreciated the choice to add our own saying rather than her address at the bottom. When we took it from the box it uncurled and lay perfectly flat. Excellent quality of the rubber backing will make sure it always stays flat. She will be surprised and very happy. Thank you for always offering varied and quality merchandise. We have been ordering from you for many years and are always pleased. We ordered a doormat for our daughter about 10 years ago. She had it outside for many years. They moved and at Thanksgiving this year I noticed they have it just inside the front door and it looks as great as it did when I bought it for them. You can be proud of your merchandise--just as I am proud to gift them to others.
Love
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these doormats. Bought them for people at work, my aunt and my father in law. They are great quality!!
Christmas doormat
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find the size I needed and when I found this one and I could personalize it, it was a perfect find. Heavy and durable. Looks great.
Really Nice for Oversize
By Mary L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered hundreds of items from Personalization Mall for both Business and personal reasons and they never fail. Customer service is great, production is quick and delivery is lightning fast. I'm a loyal customer for life.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice