Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Stop Here! Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Santa Stop Here - 19467
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great sign
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign, I am buying another because my last one got broken
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - December 18, 2021
Very cute. This box lights up perfectly, and it is the perfect addition to our holiday decor.
Will provide joy for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 6, 2021
As described and quick delivery
Christmas Gifts for Work Colleagues
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my work colleagues when they went on sale last year. Nice to have Christmas gifts bought 1 year early!
Love this sign
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to order a new one so I could add names. This is a really nice sign. It runs on batteries but I would still order again.
Love!
By MAI LAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gifts for friends and love it!
Christmas Eve
By Madeliene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect to add to children’s Christmas Eve box to be used year after year
Perfect Touch to the Holiday
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas in our new home. This fits perfectly on our fire place mantel. Since it runs on batteries you are not limited to where you can place it.
Love it!
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. I really am pleased with the quality of all the products
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - October 12, 2018
I bought two of these and they are just fun!
Santa stopped
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light is so cute. It is hard to tell in the photo, but it is sparkly. The kids loved it. We went out of state for Christmas this year, and the kids loved having a sign/light to ensure Santa would still come.
kids loved them`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 21, 2017
Our 5 year old twin grandsons loved this. (So did their parents.) Right away it went on the fireplace awaiting Santa on Christmas eve.
Beautiful
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sign. My friends love it
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - December 20, 2017
Bought this item as a gift and love it so much going to purchase one for myself. Very cute and great quality!
Santa stop here sign
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but I do have to say a screw was missing and my husband had to drill a hole agian to get a new screw to hold the plastic piece from falling out!
Super cute!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s small but super cute.
Very Nice
By MARIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself in the smaller version and my daughter loved it. So I went on to purchase her the larger one and boy it is so much nicer. However, I have not seen it lit yet because I wrapped it. I know she is gonna love it !!!!
Cute Sign
By Joey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute sign but not great quality. Defect in frame and had to touch up with white paint. Sadly couldn’t use as the gift I intended
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice