Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Christmas Personalized Basswood Planks customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plank Signs - Merry Christmas - 19470
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plaque
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our relatives we sent it to loved ith11
Rustic & Nostalgic Christmas Plank
By IRENE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a Christmas decoration for a narrow space above our kitchen doorway. I stumbled upon this Basswood Personalized plank. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The plank was fabricated very quickly and to perfection.
It was packed very securely and arrived in less than a week. I liked it so much I ordered another one as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law.
I highly recommend this Basswood Plank.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LIMA, OH) - November 25, 2022
I ordered it to be my Christmas present for myself this year and I wasn’t disappointed!! It’s perfect for my wall!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - October 28, 2022
I absolutely love this piece! It is real wood and looks great!
Hoho
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkill, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love this, it’s beautiful
Merry Christmas wood plank
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and his wife and they love it. It is high quality and I am going to order more for other family members.
Excellent
By Rodney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very classy piece.
Beautiful Piece
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister as a Christmas gift, as usual with Personalization Mall the product is great quality and arrived very timely.
Neat Gift!
By Gina-Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my host family for Christmas and they loved it! I wish it came with a stand but I knew when I ordered it that it didn’t so it’s perfectly fine! Would recommend!
outstanding
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest gifts I have ever ordered! The quality was outstanding. The print was perfect. Great addition to our Christmas décor. I bought extras for our family members and they were impressed. It will be my #1 choice next year for presents.
Awesome
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful gift, I have purchased this twice as a gift and both times it was loved by the family it was given to..
Personal Plank review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 12, 2020
This is a quality gift. Very happy with the look and feel of this lovely greeting.
Beautiful job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 2, 2020
Completely satisfied. Very quick service.
Have ordered from this site before.
Always very happy with my purchases.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - November 24, 2020
Love this item for my counter for Xmas. The wood look is great and the colors are perfect. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Beautiful piece of wood to cherish
Personalized Basswood Plank--Large
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and I can hardly wait to give it to my niece. It turned out beautiful and I'm going to order another one for a different family member.
Better than the Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 12, 2020
It was delivered in a timely fashion AND the personalization is amazing. Looks better than the photo!
Product features
By evergy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love it. The personalize plank is true to what you see on the website. However, I was disappointed that you have to buy the stand separately.
Christmas Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a Beautiful Christmas gift !!! Love this product, such a warm thoughtful item!
Love Love Love It
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine is on display so everyone can see. Liked so much by family, I had to order 2 more.
Great gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my sister for a holiday gift - she loved it!
Merry Christmas Basswood plank, small
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very sturdy. Even the small is a good size and you can personalize it. Perfect for the holidays!
Basswood Planks
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real wood plank. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved this. They really like getting these personalized gifts with their married name on it.
Rustic Family Name Christmas Sign
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign as a Christmas Gift it came quick and looked exactly as shown.
Third time a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - December 16, 2018
I received this personalized basswood board very quickly, however it was off center. Customer service was fabulous in getting me a quick replacement. However the replacement had the print wayyyy off the board. Customer Service sent me a 3rd one - again I received it very quickly - and it was perfect!! I am very happy with my product and the customer service I received from PersonalizationMall. Younever know how good a company is until you have a problem - and this is a great company! Thank you!
harbal merry christmas sign
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MN) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I can't decide if I am going to give it away to my son and his family or keep it for mine. Might have to order another one.
Beautiful!
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as pictured. The wood is a good quality and the wording looks very nice. A great addition to your holiday decor!
Nice Lawn decor
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought it would be bigger and thicker. It does make a nice ,little lawn decoration.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice