Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Framed Wall Art - Family Christmas Tree - 19472
Average Customer Review: star rating (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas family tree wall art
By Tera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tellico Plains, TN) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! It came quickly and I can't wait to give this to my friend.
Personalized Family Christmas Tree
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so special. It
turned out beautiful and I know when I gift it. the family receiving it will be thrilled.
Christmas tree picture with names
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this picture of my grandchildren’s names
Tree of Family Grandkids
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these, one for a friend the other for me. Very happy how they turned out, just as ordered & were packed very well. I know I will always be pleased with Personalization Mall & their fast turnaround.
Perfect, A Great Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names lined up perfectly and the quality is great. My family will love this gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - January 6, 2023
I wanted to find a gift for a family that has everything. They really enjoyed the personalized art and can display it for years to come.
Happy MIL
By rohm T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very pretty. I’m pretty sure my mother in law will keep
it up all year!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Township, NJ) - December 27, 2022
I ordered this for my parents. I put all of their grandchildrens name in it and it turned out so cute. What an adorable project!! Great quality and FAST shipping!!!
Looks beautiful
By Blair V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my in-laws. It looks great and came as pictured. It has a saw tooth hanger on two sides so it can be hung either horizontal or vertical. I imagine the wood is a low quality, but it will just hang on the wall so I am not worried about this.
Great
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Gap, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came, it looked better than I expected. Great job personalization mall!
Yearly buy
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoy each year showing our growing family by buying each year
Christmas Tree Picture
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree with all the kids names came out great. My girlfriend will love it. And it arrived so quick!!
Perfect Team Member gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived and were cuter than I had hoped! Really great quality!
I personalized one for each member of my team. They loved that they were unique to each person!
Wonderful family print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 19, 2022
The quality and price of this is amazing. I bought 3 versions for family members!
Christmas family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby , MA) - December 18, 2022
This item arrived fast and is a perfect last minute gift! I will definitely order from this complaint again!
Beautifully personalized, quick shipment, excellent price!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much I ordered a second for my uncle after receiving the first one. Highly recommend this product!
So sweet and perfect
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have more to say. The order was easy enough - I love that you can preview what it will look like ahead of ordering. Then it came really fast to the house.
Perfect gift
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the money, gave to my mother with the names of her grands and great grands on it.
Beautiful!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and came out beautifully! Much loved by the recipient.
Christmas Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, IL) - December 14, 2022
I absolutely love it! It's perfect! Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Jacklyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Is such a thoughtful gift. Looks great!!
Personalized Christmas Tree
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present. I am very pleased how it turned out and how fast it was delivered to me. It appears to be of very good quality and I couldn't be happier on how it turned out. I liked it so much, I ordered another item from Personalization Mall!
Christmas family tree
By Leanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this with my grandkids names! Wish I could leave it out all year!
Very Festive
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always am a little leery when ordering something that’s art and personalized, but I’m sure my son’s family will love this. Plus it’s a good size that can fit anywhere. I had to play around with the spacing and names because I usually prefer put kid’s names in chronological order. I’m totally happy with the look!
Great Christmas Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the add for this item I thought it would be a pretty neat gift for my mother-in-law. Upon receiving the item, it is better than pictured! The quality is amazing, the colors are perfect. I cannot wait to give it to her for Christmas this year and see it upon every year to come.
Personalized Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 8, 2022
Love the personalized Christmas tree for Grandmother! The perfect gift!
Loved It!
By Kari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my brother with all of his family's names and one for my sister with all of her grandkids names on it. They both turned out great. I might order one next year with all of my grandkids. One is on the way so I am waiting! (wink)
Love it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!
Family tree frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 3, 2022
Amazing
Family Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 26, 2022
I bought this as a gift for family members with our names in it to make it personal, along with Merry Christmas and Joy. They Loved it and said they will cherish it for years to come. Very happy with my purchase.
Awesome gift
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , KY) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I wanted. The perfect gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to see how much the recipient likes it!
Christmas Tree wall plaque
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice surprise when something comes early!
Opened the well packaged box and unwrapped the packaging surrounding the plaque.
Plague is really done well! Love it!
Can’t wait to give yo my son and family.
Thank you again
Family tree that love built
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - October 21, 2022
This is the 2nd one I've ordered. Very pleased with the results. Recipient is going to love it. Fast shipping.
Sweet as can be!
By Valynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden picture is adorable and will always be cherished! I think I am going to buy one for my daughters too. Just love it!
?
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described
Personalized Christmas Family Tree
By JULIANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for Christmas and put all of her sons, daughters-in-law, grandson and granddaughter on it. I'm excited to give it to her. It looks great!
The tree that Love built
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 22, 2022
Love this family tree and how it turned out. My sister is going to love it, too. Am giving it as an anniversary present.
Christmas gift in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - July 21, 2022
Cute gift for a friend with plenty of grandkids ... hope she loves it!
Beautiful keepsake of all my Grandkids
By Shopper (Holbrook, MA) - January 30, 2022
Love this with all my grandchildren's names on it.
Posted on my fb page and lots of my friends plan on ordering also.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice