Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Festive Snowflakes Personalized Mini Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Mini Canvas Print - Festive Snowflakes - 19478
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowflake Canvas Print
By Vicki I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albq, NM) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful
Going to be a gift and will really add to the Christnas decor. It is very sturdy .
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 4, 2021
Great gift for the holiday season. Made very well that I ordered 3 of them for family members.
Really nice. I would love this.
By Shopper (Sterling, VA) - November 7, 2020
If the manufacturer is taking suggestions, I would like to suggest an option for a "blended" family, where one or more of the children have a different last name. Maybe another option could be that each snowflake contains a family member's first names, instead of the last name. I am in a situation where my first husband died. I have since remarried and have two additional children. Although my first two children love their step father, they remember their biological father and want to keep his last name.
Christmas
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality. Great to hang on wall or on an easel.
Festive Snowflakes
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea....Quality is very nice
Just like it described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, TX) - October 2, 2019
It looks great! Can’t wait to use it this Christmas!
Holiday Banner Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Bottom, PA) - March 3, 2018
Wow, this piece of artwork is amazing! It is a fabulous canvas print over a wood frame of great quality.
Fabulous
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Looks faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - December 14, 2020
I’ve ordered from personalization a few times And very happy with everything except this piece. It looks faded. Color isn’t that great.
Very dull coloring!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 10, 2020
The very bright vibrant color on the website is definitely not what I got. It is a very dull red and the writing fades right in .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice