Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Donut Fun Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Donut Fun Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 19483
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
donut lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - January 21, 2022
nice size nice finish plenty of room for comments
Perfect donut
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a donut from Santa for Christmas. This donut will always be a reminder of that. I love it.
Great quality, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2021
This was a last minute find. Easy to order and quick shipping.
Beautiful as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2020
Very pleased with this ornament. Nice and bright.
Beautiful as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2020
Very pleased with this ornament. Nice and bright.
Fun ornament!
By Jolene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, fun ornament! Highly recommend. Personalization looks great! You’ll love it!
Donut
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLER PLACE, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out absolutely beautiful!!!!
"Every Grandkid loves DONUTS!"
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old Grandson and my 2 year old Grand daughter love donuts and every year I get them a unique Personalized Christmas ornament. How perfect are these ornaments? I am sure they will be happy to add them to their past ornaments and be able to remember them in the future when they get older.
Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my little niece and I was so happy with the look and detail on this.
Right on
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ordered for my sons girlfriend for Christmas.
Perfect Stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 10, 2018
Every year "Santa" brings our kids ornaments. Our kids love donuts and this was the perfect ornament to give. It's just the right size and the personalized names and year will be remembered forever. Good quality and price
Donut delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 31, 2017
Perfect gift for any donut connoisseur. Like fact u can choose icing color. Fun and unusual, recommend!
"donut" hesitate to order this ornament
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is adorable and speedy delivery. It was better than I expected
Very Sweet Choice!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this donut ornament, very colorful,handwriting is great on both sides, well protected as always in the PMall signature velour bag!
Donut Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 22, 2017
Very simple ornament, but cute at the same time.
Doughnut Ornament
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Oaks, MI) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sprinkles on the back and the script is so cute, but the front of the ornament just seems so plain. Wish they could have added just a little 3D on it. Maybe if the frosting was raised a little or even just the sprinkles. It's cute, but will be hard for our granddaughter to imagine it's a doughnut.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice