50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Premium Engraved Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Engraved Glass Wedding Ornaments - 19486
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as received
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved ornament was exactly as described and met all my expectations. Shipping was super fast. I would definitely order again if needed.
Wedding gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style and size. Just one problem didn’t come with anything to hang it with.
Wedding/marriage heirloom
By Carolyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a memento of my daughter’s marriage.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently married about two months ago and we have looked at a lot of personalized items to celebrate "us". I’d been looking at Christmas ornaments from different websites and settled on this one. I am so pleased with my purchase! The ornament is very well made. First of all, it is actual glass, which is nice. It is just under 4” in diameter and .25 thick”. It feels substantial. The beveled glass edges add elegance to this piece. It is packaged in a velvet pouch and includes a white satin bow. The pictures do not do it justice. This really is perfect for us and I can't wait to add it to our tree!
Wedding Ornament
By Deanna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esbon, KS) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this ornament. It is sturdy and should hang well on a Christmas Tree. The ribbon was not attached when it came which allows the owner to tie it to their satisfaction. It stores in a lovely bag. It shipped in a timely manner, although I allowed plenty of time for shipment. I am pleased with this purchase.
The best
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Gift
The best
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Gift
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2021
The ornament was just what I wanted. It's beautiful. The characters were very elegant and I was able to design it however I wanted. They did it just right.
Wedding Ornament
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful and excellent service and prompt delivery
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patriot, IN) - December 11, 2020
Great Quality Piece & Stunning in the light!
Pretty gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as shown. It is very pretty and the engraving is perfect.
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruth, MI) - October 28, 2020
Beautiful ornament. Very classy velvet like bag to keep it in.
Great Ornament
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what I wanted and it got here quick. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 1, 2018
I love the quality and this will be great for a wedding gift!!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, CO) - December 26, 2017
We love the ornament but ours did come with a small scratch on the back surface. Not enough to return and exchange but still noticeable. It was a lovely gift and the design was perfect.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 16, 2017
This was the perfect personalized ornament for our first Christmas together as a married couple. Loved the design and font and arrived very quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice