Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Cheer Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Christmas Cheer 30oz Personalized Christmas Mug - 19488
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM DRINKING MY MORNING TEA FROM THIS BEAUTIFUL CUP RIGHT NOW. I ALWAYS USE 30OZ MUGS FOR MY TEA AND HAVING A PERSONALIZED ONE JUST FOR ME IS GREAT
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 28, 2021
Love these cups I got for all of my family for our special Christmas reunion at the beach house!
Loved it
By Eliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved it. She could use for coffee or to hold pens.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2018
Very Happy with this purchase. All the girls in the office Loved them!
Big , beautiful mug
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Personalization came out very nice . But it is a VERY LARGE Mug.
great size
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent size! my husband loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 28, 2017
The mug turned out perfect and the colors were as shown!
VERY large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 15, 2019
Not really practical as they are very large, and coffee would get cold before you could drink it. They were nice as a novelty gift.
Robbed!
By Deon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great. just as I ordered. However, the $3.99 gift boxes that I ordered for both mugs did not arrive. All that was in the shipment were the mugs, and one of the mugs was not even properly wrapped in the bubble wrap. I called the company, but was on hold for almost an hour. Every time the recording came up for me to "press any key, and they would call me back", nothing happened. I consider the boxes a part of the product I ordered, hence the 3 stars. If I am rating on the mugs only, it would be 5 stars. I would like my money back for the boxes please.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice