Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Office Expressions Personalized Junior Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Notepad Portfolio - Office Expressions - 19512
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Junior Portfolio
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend! Fast delivery.
Excellent
By Tracie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, cant wait to gift it to my son. He is going to love it
Perfect Employee Gift
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and color! Great for meetings.
Great Quality
By LuAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio is just like described and pictured
Will be giving it as a gift to an inspiring author
Journal
By katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dale city, VA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality in the leather is good. The Message was Custom in Spanish. Amazing
awesome for my boss
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss from the office, especially since you can write whatever you want on it. It also came in on time and was perfect.
My daughter loved it!
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERNANDO, MS) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to read and write, she especially loves to write stories and so this was a great gift for her, not expensive. Very pleased with the quality and shipping time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, KS) - December 31, 2018
This looks so great I gave this to my friend whom was truly taken away by this gift! Great product
Awesome Appearance!
By Jackie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my team members and it is absolutely beautiful and of high quality. I wish I had ordered one for myself :)!
Would highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean , VA) - December 13, 2017
This portfolio was a GREAT gift! It is a perfect size to carry around or put in your handbag, my co worker LOVES it! I love how the "Expression" is not just printed on!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 19, 2017
This product was beautifully done and very high quality. I love it
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 18, 2022
Very nice gift!
JR portfolio
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t realize the size and don’t recall this really jumping out in the description. I was disappointed when it arrived and found how small it was
I thought I was ordering a full size folder. It is beautiful but next time ill pay more attention to size
Great Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and it turned out great! The notebook was a bit smaller than I anticipated, but it’s still a great gift. The inscription is beautiful. I enjoyed the preview feature. It looks really good to me. I plan to order more items.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - December 26, 2017
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas to take in with her to company meetings to take notes and she loved it! She is an accountant, so I found an appropriate quote to put on the outside with her name included and she loved it.
Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dale city, VA) - January 8, 2021
The product is good the combination of colors make the Messege dificult to read
Not great but ok
By Daphne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flow of print , especially the letter 'h' and where my name is gappy and not connected even though it's the same letter, as though an ink pen ran out of ink before finishing a letter. Looks cheaply made. I wont order again.
Engraving not quality on this particular product
By Nathanael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, it off the several journals I ordered, this particular one has a material that apparently didn't take the lettering well and some of it was spotty/missing on the lettering. Good journal. Not so good engraving on the outside
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice