Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Silhouette Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Winter Themed Personalized Garden Flags - 19521
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flag
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric
Beautiful, sturdy garden flag!
By Sabrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ainsworth, IA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hearty material, beautiful design.
Memory flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Yan, NY) - December 16, 2021
ordered this for brother and nephew at the cementary.
Love how it looks and how well it is made.
Will be ordering more after seeing the workman ship.
Very pleased.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - October 2, 2021
Love the way it came out it looks amazing.
awesome
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased two of these as gifts... my friends love them.
the quality is great.. really cute flags
Flag
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material. Very happy and excited to give as charming gift. Delivery was quicker than anticipated.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - December 5, 2018
It's a very high quality, double sided flag. The material is extremely thick and should withstand the weather
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - September 10, 2018
The flag looks more expensive then what they sell for. We have it on our lake property and we couldn't be happier with it
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, IL) - December 27, 2017
Very impressed with this personalized garden flag. Its too beautiful to put outside so we decided to hang it in our entryway. Everyone Ive showed it to is equally impressed. My husband is a deer hunter so it is perfect. My suggestion would be to get on the website and see the many items they have to personalize. You won't be disappointed Easy check out and and quick delivery too. I'd order from them again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice