Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reindeer Stocking Holder customer reviews

Reindeer Stocking Holder - 19540
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 20, 2022
These guys are sturdy and heavy enough to hold a full stocking. They are adorable. Arrived before estimated arrival date which is always a plus!
Stocking Holder
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks perfect hanging my stockings. Nice weight to them.
Reindeer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2022
Is a great Stocking holder, and it will look beautiful in your fireplace.
Nice & heavy
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENMORE, WA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these raindeer stockings holders, they are nice & heavy . They hold full stockings and are nice to look at
Stocking holder
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, exactly what I weas looking for.
Brown reindeer stocking holders for our mantel
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heavy, brown, wrought iron reindeer stocking holders… at first look I wasn’t even sure I would use them, but then after placing the first one, then all three, upon my mantle I decided they are simply beautiful. They’re elegant, yet rustic enough to finish off the “look” I seek to achieve for our mantel throughout the Christmas season! Although, they’re a new addition this year, I plan to use them for many Christmases to come.. Love them!
Reindeer stocking holder
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy
cute and chic
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These reindeer are adorable, very well made, heavy, and durable!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2020
We love our new stocking holders. The twisted dark metal matches our style and furniture. They are sturdy and hold a stocking full of gifts. They stand out yet don’t take over the room. They are much taller than I thought but in a very artistic way. Beautifully done.
Love the look and weight
By Dorian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders have a nice weight to them and I love the look of them. One would not know they just came out of the box as they have a certain patina to them so it doesn’t look like I was in a mad scramble to decorate the new house, which I am. Thank you for a great product!!
These are awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 20, 2020
They are well made. Heavy and sturdy and they look great.
Silver reindeer stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 16, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! Amazing quality! Highly recommend!
Really nice
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like these! Good quality.
Heavy duty stocking holder
By A Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ronde, OR) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this reindeer stocking holder. When they say it's a HEAVY duty stocking holder, they arent kidding. It should be able to hold onto whatever you will put into the stocking.
Heavy duty stocking holder
By A Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ronde, OR) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this reindeer stocking holder. When they say it's a HEAVY duty stocking holder, they arent kidding. It should be able to hold onto whatever you will put into the stocking.
Fits perfectly on mantel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2019
Looks & fits great.
Prancing Reindeer
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! I bought these in silver to use for next Christmas. The weight is perfect; no concerns that this wont be able to support an overly stuffed stocking of goodies!! Looking forward to seeing these guys prancing across my mantel! As always, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Solid but not identical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - January 11, 2021
I love the rustic look of these reindeer-I bought them to complement our similar-looking snowman stocking holders, which they do. My only disappointment was in the fact that the two I bought are a slightly different shape and size. If I had chosen them together in a store I would have looked for two that were more identical. The product description should probably note that each one is unique if that is the case.
Be careful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 10, 2021
While I love the stocking hangers, my only complaint is that they do not hold much weight in a stocking. They fell off the mantle and damaged my hardwood floors!
Very delicate - breaks easily
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The day I got the holders one fell on the carpet while unpacking it and the reindeer broke off from the base. Although pretty they are very delicate and I probably wouldn't buy them again.
Don’t waste your miney
By Marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product doesn’t hold stocking well. It was a waste of money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice