Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Very First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament customer reviews

My Very First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornaments - 19552
Average Customer Review: star rating (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great !st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 22, 2023
I love that all birth info is included on the back of the ornament. Perfect gift for first Christmas for new baby.
Happy Customer
By Shopper (Clarksburg, OH) - January 11, 2023
Absolutely adorable! This ornament was a gift for my friend who became a Grandma for the very first time on Christmas Day 2022. She loved it!! Thanks for having red as a color option because that is her favorite color and the size of the ornament is perfect.
My Very First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament
By Rose Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for baby’s first Christmas. It was purchased for my new grandnephew and had all the details of his birth . It’s very well made and I’d purchase it again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - January 3, 2023
I have bought 4 of these ornaments, one for each of my Grand children over the last 4 years. I Love them and so do their parents. I hope the kids will hang them on their own trees and think of me!!
Parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2022
Great quality. Included all those special little details. And…the parents loved it!
Baby's first Christmas
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. As I needed for Christmas
Gorgeous Keepsake
By Elishia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, excellent value, shipped well. We love how our ornament turned out and it looks great on the tree. Highly recommend!
So cute!!!
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament for our first grandchild!
BEAUTIFUL
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in broken, I got in touch with them and they replaced it immediately! Everything I order from them has been beautiful!
Ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 20, 2022
Ornaments were beautiful and exactly as described online.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, TX) - December 13, 2022
It was very nice. Good quality and size.
Shopper
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Exactly as advertised.
Baby girl’s first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 10, 2022
Even though it took 3 different orders to finally get my order, as the first ornament had the information all wrong and the second ornament arrived in three broken pieces, I was happy I ordered the gift. Fortunately Personalization Mall was quick to correct the problem and rushed my third order to ensure it arrived before Christmas. The third ornament was perfect and the young lady I ordered it for was thoroughly pleased.
Heart 1st Christmas ornament
By Sher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Comes in nice velvet bag.
Great Keepsake Ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these ornaments for my grandchildren over the years. Lovely lettering for all the stats for Baby's 1st.
Christmas!
First Christmas
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique ornament. It’s made out of wood and beautifully designed. I love it and will be so proud to give it as a gift.
Sweet Baby’s Frst Christmas Ornament
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It will be a keepsake for the family!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 21, 2022
Larger than I expected and more beautiful than I expected! Love it!
Memorable Beautiful Keepsake
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Beautifully made!
Awesome
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great grandson. I have not seen it in person but my granddaughter loves it. I did not need to see it to know it is exactly as I expect it to be. I have order an ornament every year for my grandchildren. These make such great personal gifts.
Loved
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico , AZ) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament ! Fast shipping and showed up exactly as I pictured!
Gorgeous!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My heart melted when this arrived and we cannot wait to add it to our tree this year!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - August 27, 2022
I ordered this for my new grandson. It is very nicely done, and I love that it has all of his birth info on it. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Baby born in 2022
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 3rd one order for new babies in our families in 2 years Parents seem to love it.
Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for a Great-grandson & a nephew’s son. They are adorable . The perfect keepsake for each family.
1st!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 2, 2022
1st grandchild, 1st Christmas, 1st place quality ornament. We could not be happier with our purchase to commemorate this very important 1st in our lives! It was a must for our Christmas tree!
Really cute
By KARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described. Really cute. I would recommend
Ornament
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the last few months. Every one is a great quality product and the customizing is beautiful.
Ornament
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the last few months. Every one is a great quality product and the customizing is beautiful.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - January 14, 2022
Super cute!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - January 14, 2022
Super cute!
My Daughter's 1st ornament
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and simple keepsake ornament for us and mostly my daughter.
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it. It’s nice to have so many details included and the glossy finish makes it that more special.
Ornament
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable but it took three orders- original and two reorders- to get here a month late. Maybe need to change delivery carriers. FedEx lost or damaged it twice!
Great-niece's first Christmas
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was born in November, 2021 so this was a perfect gift for her. It is so much nicer in person. It's absolutely beautiful. I'm sure it is something she will treasure for years to come.
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful fidt
My very first Chris
By Cher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the nicest thing I ever bought
Excellent quality
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. We were very pleased with the ornament. It will last forever!
Beautiful Gift
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland , IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful design, printed exactly as requested & fast shipping, (especially during the Christmas shipping rush).
I love it
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it perfect size
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice