Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Custom Photo Guitar Picks - 2 Photos - 19555
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Guitar pick
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, I bought them for my son. He thought they were fun
Custom pick
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to upload pix. Made these for a memorial fundraiser for my husband. They turned out better than expected and was a great hit with the music community. Shipping was my biggest concern, they arrived the day of.
Guitar pick
By joe Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donna, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely printed, vivid color received as ordered quick turnaround time, would order again
Love it
By Starr B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. They shipped quickly.
Jason Paul Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - February 24, 2022
I love it. Exactly the way I ordered them. Thank you so much.
Photo guitar picks
By Aubre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance Loved Them! The picture was clear and they were so cute. I'm going to order more for our wedding favors!!
Clarity and Quality
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made and came out perfect
great personal touch for a gift
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice personal touch for a gift! My son-in-law lives for his music, and what a sentimental touch for his wife and daughter to be on the pics. He's hard to buy for, so this shows we took some time and love for him. His daughter thinks it's fabulous, so we can't wait for Christmas to see his face.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 27, 2021
My coworker, who’s hobby is playing the guitar, recently lost his fiancé to cancer. Hoping both their faces on the picks will bring him comfort and joy.
Perfect gift
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffern, NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear picture on original idea!
Excellent!
By Berg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only my second time ordering from P Mall and I'm again very satisfied with my purchase; this is the place to go for personalized products
Excellent product
By Nick U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what you would expect. Logo looked great.
Cousin birthday
By Kyesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my cousin bday and I wanted to see a smile on her face. The 2 people she loves the most was pur gma and my son she also loves playing the guitar. So why not mix the tho gs she loves? When she got them the smile on her dace was the best and all she talks about are her picks.
Cousin birthday
By Kyesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my cousin bday and I wanted to see a smile on her face. The 2 people she loves the most was pur gma and my son she also loves playing the guitar. So why not mix the tho gs she loves? When she got them the smile on her dace was the best and all she talks about are her picks.
Very Satisfied
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the product & the service.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 17, 2020
The quality of these picks are amazing! I did a different picture on each side, that mean a lot to my son. I could not be happier!
Personalized Guitar pick
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Great product.
Guitar pic
By Kaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved them.Perfect.
Guitar pick
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Guitar Picks For Artist
By Dacia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He is a professional guitarist in New York, and has played for many recordings during this pandemic. He told me that while recording, the attack of the picks on his ten gauge strings were smooth. They are definitely a good purchase.
Custom Guitar Picks
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son who is in the first few months of learning guitar. He has practiced with them several times and really likes them. The pictures are great, but he particularly likes the texture of the picks. He was struggling with picks because he kept losing his grip on them, but these seemed to eliminate that problem. He no longer struggles to hold them while playing. Great gift for a guitar player in your family!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 5, 2020
These picks are great. Better than I was expecting.look and work great. I will be ordering more!
Great picks
By Reinaldo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very glad w the picks. Good quality and the images looks great
Highly Recommend
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Very cool gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 50th birthday gift
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 15, 2017
Ordered these for my father in law with his grandchildren's pictures on them. Quality of pictures are GREAT & quality of pick is great also. Cannot wait to see his reaction on Christmas when he receives these!
Guitar pick
By KERRI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but the pictures were done well and looked really good!
Great
By Tiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARBONDALE, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Christmas gift my boyfriend loved. Only 4 stars because the guitar pick only had one picture on the front and not the two pictures for the front and back like I ordered.
Good quality
By Adria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piscataway, NJ) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality pic and picture fits nicely as long as not to detailed and big. But make sure you review what your ordering i ended up ordering 20 pics with all the same pictures and pay8ng an extra 20 bucks for my mistake.
Ah! It's OK
By Edwin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look's like the pick was cookie cut, Then the edge was rounded. Only problem is that it leaves a white line. If the pick would have been black? That would have not been a problem. I'm a professional musician. And I wish I had a choice of how thick and smood I could order it. Apart from that. Ah! It's OK. Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice