Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Write Your Own Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Playing Cards - Write Your Own - 19566
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome. Perfect grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 20, 2022
Product came a bit later than my previous purchase but still within 10 days of ordering. Product came just as described. Great colors. Easy to setup. Thank you.
Service Service Easy to navigate and order
By Harold W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the Title says, it was very easy to place the order on their website (and I am older!) The service provided after order placed was excellent keeping me informed of everything until delivery which was great because this was a gift!
Great cards
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so excited to find playing cards that she could personalize for her dad. We play cards often and she had an inside joke written on them. Such a great idea!
Gift Bearer Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 13, 2018
The gift bearer commented on the high quality of cards received.
Nice Cards - useless box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 10, 2017
These custom cards were made and shipped quickly. The playing cards came in a cheap - non-usable plastic container. We gave them as gifts so we don't know how well they will hold up, but we think the recipients will enjoy them none the less. Still - it would be nice to have them packaged in a nice box.
Nice!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards. The only problem is that they didn't come with a box!
Bridge Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 19, 2018
The quality of the cards is great. There is not enough allowance for text. One of my sentences needed quotation marks and there was not enough space. I had to make the statement without the quotes.
Disappointed
By Antoinette R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two decks of cards and with shipping it was almost $38.00. I was disappointed in the quality of the cards. I will not order these again.
Too thin to play with!
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although beautiful when you have them personalized, they are not to be played with. I purchased the deck for my 11 year old granddaughter's birthday, she always wants to play cards. the cards were so thin and cheaply made it was not funny.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice