Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Puzzle - You're All I Need - 19571
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
loving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 16, 2022
ecellent verse
Heartfelt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 8, 2022
This was just the thing to make my wife happy. She loves puzzles and enjoyed this one the most.
This was a awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 22, 2022
This was the cuties Valentine’s Day gift for my boyfriend. We had so much fun putting it together and he enjoyed the personal message that I wrote inside the heart. It was the perfect gift
Great concept
By VINCENT Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OROVILLE, CA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Combined with a personalized card it was the perfect gift to show my deep undying love for my Soulmate!
Don't be puzzled - you're all I need
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varnville , SC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son asked me to order this for his new wife. She loves puzzles so this was a perfect gift. Also, she has to put it together to read the beautiful poem.
AMAZING! :)
By Latoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was ridiculously amazing, and everything came out breathtakingly perfect. I am absolutely recommending this to others, and will definitely be purchasing products from this website again.
Sweet and Different
By Leggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet anniversary gift for a long-distance love. The item arrived quickly as a surprise and was truly appreciated.
Jack & Jane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 15, 2018

Smaller than I expected, but still very nice. I will frame it and hange in on our wall.
Awesome
By Nicholas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was just the right size, color, price, wording, and all.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - February 24, 2018
We worked it together, she loved it!
Heart
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Small, But Cute
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it four stars because it's a bit smaller than expected, but it's really cute. I got the turquoise and white one. Looks very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice