Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Textured Personalized Guitar Picks customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Textured - 19575
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well done !
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved these ! Very cool he said !
Great gift for a guitar player!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - January 8, 2021
I ordered and received them in just a couple of days! They looked fantastic and my brother loved them. I was concerned about the thickness since he is pretty picky about certain things when it comes to playing. I wasn't sure if he would actually use them but he said they will work just fine. Simple but thoughtful gift for the guitar player in your life. The price is reasonable too!
Father's Day from the 4-Legged Kids
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband plays guitar for church, our class, and our friends. I thought these would make a nice Father's Day gift from our pets. Besides, each time he uses them he'll know that he's thought of and loved. (Personalization is from his love of motorcycles too.) Great gift and very useful too.
Good Quality
By J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item for a new guitar player. Good quality and great morale booster.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - May 29, 2018
I was very happy with the service I
received!! The color was wrong and
the Representative was so helpful
and friendly and all was resolved
Custom picks
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made these for a memorial fundraiser for my husband. They turned SQ out better than expected and was a great hit with the music community. Shipping was my only concern, they arrived the day of.
personalized guitar picks
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton,, TX) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these guitar picks as a gift for my husband. Our daughters also play guitars, but no confusion now about whose picks belong to whom since his picks have his name on them. He likes them!??
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city, GA) - December 5, 2021
When I purchased the pic, I thought it would be actual glitter not a mat finish. It didn't wow me. Even with the mat finish it doesn't resemble glitter at all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice