Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Mini Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Metal Party Favor Buckets - 19577
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift for two coworkers that recently left. I love the way it turned out and the personal touch of them having their names on it. I will be filling them with different items as a congratulations/good luck gesture.
Great personalized bucket
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the buckets that I ordered. One had a dent in it when it arrived but as soon as I contacted them they rectified the situation. Excellent customer service.
mini bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2021
perfect for a small gift
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 22, 2020
Absolutely happy. Was exactly as the description.
Client Christmas gifts
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these buckets for Christmas client appreciation gifts. I plan to fill them with goodies and place them in mailboxes where all my clients have bought houses with me as their Realtor. I liked the fact that I could print what I wanted on them and include the word Home and the year 2020 for keep sake purposes.
Great addition!
By Y MONETE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great additive to an festivity. It can be used to hold many things. I used it to hold vodka infused gummy bears!
Too small
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller then pictured.
The buckets are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 13, 2018
This bucket is just OK, not a good value for money in my opinion. Engraving just consists of a sticker stuck on to the front of a small low quality bucket. Compared to other products that I’ve gotten from this company this one ranks pretty low on the totem pole.
Bucket too small
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it's smaller than anticipated. Could have purchased my own and found a way to put a message on it. VERY disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice