Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Name Personalized Mini Treat Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Treat Buckets For Kids - Watercolor Name - 19579
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
colorful great product material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 28, 2022
this bucket is bright and colorful just as shown and made with quality material
valentines
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
small bucket but perfect for candy for valentines day
valentines
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small bucket but was perfect for just a little candy for valentines day.
Personalized bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh , NY) - February 21, 2020
Very cute actual size great anytime occasion
Super Cute!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket came as ordered and high quality. Print looks great and bucket isn't cheaply made. My little daughter loves it!
Bucket
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Very cute
Cute little Tin
By Tahvie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville , IN) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really cute . I bought two of them I can’t wait to give them to my friends . Perfect for my idea
Cute, but small
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is cute and well made. But the photo makes it look way bigger than what it is.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice