Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized Cash Box customer reviews

Personalized Cash Box - Stencil Name - 19584
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best toy under the tree
By Megan R. (Clark, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and kids just love their own lock box.
built strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 23, 2021
very strong
Wow!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cash box was even nicer in person. My grandson is going to love his personalized box. I will be purchasing more as gifts!
Cash Box
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its Wonderful its going to make a great gift
Personalized Lockbox
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great-grandson’s 9th birthday. He really liked it and especially the fact that his name was on it. He even took it with him for his family vacation!
Personalized Lockbox
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great-grandson’s 9th birthday. He really liked it and especially the fact that his name was on it. He even took it with him for his family vacation!
Very nice
By Chandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my 8 year old. She loves it! Great quality.
Good gift for younger ones...
By KathyAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave my seven year old grandson this cashbox with his Christmas money....a good gift for the younger ones. It presents itself nicely with their names on top. They like the idea of a safe with keys and a combination (even though its only one number..lol). The two older boys still have theirs...this is the third one I’ve purchased. A good go to gift, especially if you are giving money.
Great little bank/box
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 11yr son who is great at saving money. It seems of good quality, only had for a short time. The name label is just a sticker, I thought it would have actually been part of the box, but it still looks good. The downfall is the combination, I thought it would be fun for my son, but it's only turning it to one number to open it and you can't change the number. I thought it was going to more of a combination lock type. Good substitute for a 'piggy bank' for older kids.
personalized banks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 13, 2021
Nice, bout much smaller than I thought.
Thought it was larger
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice, but my grandson is 7 and I was hoping it would be a little larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice