Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Family Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Snowflake Family Personalized Glass Ornaments - 19593
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masaryktown, FL) - December 25, 2022
Simply beautiful gift for family annual ornament
Snowflake personalized ornament
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Valley, WI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Beautiful Ornaments
By Jenelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response time to my emails, great cost, fast shipment. Quality product!
Nice trophies
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments make great (cheap) trophies that look expensive. Perfect for many events. Quick turn-around makes them good last-minute selections.
Love the flakes!
By Karol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a big hit year after year with the folks I work with!
basic snowflake glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - January 22, 2022
Very nice. Smooth edges and crisp etching. Ribbon hole is offset as product describes and I like it that way. Ribbon could be of better quality. I prefer there was not a Made in China sticker that I have to remove on the large amount ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 13, 2021
My family was happy with them. I wanted to start a tradition of everyone hanging their own ornament with our growing family.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 22, 2021
She loved the ornament
special
By Florence O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowflake ornament looks as lovely as my granddaughter - I'm glad I found this for her
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - August 20, 2021
Each year I give my niece and nephew a personalized ornament as part of their Christmas gift bag, as i want them to have gifts from me that have lasting value.
I really like the look of this ornament!

Ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, WI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years, I have ordered personalized ornaments for my whole family
from this company. We have always been happy with the quality and the personalization. We love the ability to review the item as ordered before actually ordering it.
Keep up the good work!
Snowflake Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 27, 2021
Good quality, nice engraving. I’ve been buying clear glass ornaments for each of my grandchildren each Christmas. When they turn 18 they have their complete set. Your company has changed it up each year, so in the last 18 years, I only had to duplicate once!
Snowflake personalized glass ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s lovely. I’m using it this year for ornamentation on my Mother’s Day tree!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - January 27, 2021
Given as a gift to honor a child that passed away. It was a beautiful gift being personalized and with the beautiful storage bag.
Very classy ornament
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - January 9, 2021
This is a stunning ornament, beautifully engraved, a treasured keepsake. Thrilled to give as a gift to loved ones.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2020
My husband loves the ornament!
pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2019
pretty ornament arrived as expected, very nice
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport , NY) - December 18, 2019
The personalized ornament is the perfect accent to any tree. The glass ornaments with my child’s name and year is an annual tradition.
Very nice ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glass ornaments for our office holiday gift. They turned out beautifully and everyone loved them. The order process was easy and they were shipped and received in a very timely manner.
Very pretty eye-catching ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - October 6, 2019
Bought as part of an annual gift for my goddaughter. Etched beautifully, nice weight.
Quality
By Karol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. I will definitely order again!
Classy
By Robert Victor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, TN) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how I love this! It is the perfect size. Truly is a classic ornament.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - July 18, 2019
Etching is sharp and clear.
Great size
By SANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with my ornament
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - December 20, 2018
This ornament was amazing and the etching was beautifully done!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen , TX) - December 13, 2018
Wanted something simple as the family ornament this year and this site delivered again! Just love the quality of everything I’ve ordered.
Charming Ornaments
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Quality of etching and personalization is excellent.
Glass Snowflake
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous and it looks wonderful on the silver stand I purchased! It adds an elegant look and fits nicely on most tables and shelves. I would buy this again!
Christmas Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - October 26, 2018
They are better looking than the picture !! Great fast Service
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 22, 2018
i give my grandchildren ornaments every year at Thanksgiving so they can go on the tree right away. This was my choice for this year and they are so cute! Very happy with how they turned out and the arrived very quickly.
FABULOUS GIFT
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful etched glass ornament with precision lettering. Perfect for workmates as a year end gift with the project and their name commemorating event. Beautiful hanging ribbon in pouch. Exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend.
ornament
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website
Beautiful
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 7, 2017
Have been ordering Family Christmas ornaments for years from Personalization mall and have always been pleased. This item is of high quality and shipped out quickly. Thanks for creating family memories year after year!
As Expected, As Always
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suamico, WI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
7-time Returning Customer. Every year, I've ordered an etched ornament for my wife (the Grandma), to be given to her by our Grandson. EVERY ornament has been EXCEPTIONAL. (Just ask Gammy!!).
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2017
Happy with this ornament. Buy one every year for family members and am always pleased with the product.
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - October 31, 2017
I order Glass Ornaments every year and I have never been disappointed. Personalization mall is the only place I buy them. Turn around time on my orders have been great and packed well
Beautiful, but to thick
By Ximena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, Fl, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that I ordered the thick one, but I recommend to buy the thinner because is more delicate, the edges are not rounded so it looks a little bit coarse.
TOO THICK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 25, 2021
The ornament is ok but I went with the Premium Glass Ornament and it is thicker than I imagined. I have purchased glass ornaments in the past and they were the regular glass which I like better than this thicker version.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice