Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Branch Deluxe Photo Slim Globe Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Slim Globe Photo Christmas Ornament - Holly Branch - 19597
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo Ornament Keepsake
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hominy, Oklahoma, 74035, OK) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake on a ribbon. It's the second one I have bought. It's beautiful!!!
Great ornament!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with photo of granddaughter and Santa…both crying! Came out great. My daughter loved the gift.
Solid
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a solid thicker glass/ceramic than I expected. It’s beautiful. I ordered after Christmas this year so I had my tree put away, but I can’t wait to hang it up next year. We have a tree with only framed pictures of the kids and family through the years. This one will finally be something a little more unique.
Slim Globe Ornament
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth , MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and exceeded all expectations! Thank you.
Very pleased
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. A perfect gift.
Slim globe ornament
By Barbara jILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. I love it, and will definitely order it again.
Christmas Ornament
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Good quality. Wish I could have chosen ribbon color though. But , overall... great product! nice bag included, quick shipping.
Perfect
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very fast! It was perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 19, 2022
The ornament arrived and when I opened it I was surprised at how absolutely beautiful it is. I was also surprised at the quality of glass that is used, it's a bit heavy due to the glass but I would most definitely buy it again. Might want to think about getting the small stand that is suggested when purchasing.
Awesome
By JULIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Beautiful
Slim photo frame
By RELDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament with personal photo is beautiful! My daughter will love & cherish as the photo is of her precious dog she lost due to old age this year. I highly recommend.
a memory to be cherished
By Ray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the craftsmanship was excellent. vibrant and a memory made for years to come.
Christmas globe picture ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament and it looks great.I received it quick.Ive been ordering from PM for several years now and all my products have been great...
Gorgeous
By Bobbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Christmas ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture is clear and looks great on the white ornament. From the pictures online, the ornament looked like it was round, more like a regular ornament, but this is flatter, but I love it! Wish these would go on sale, would like to order several for gifts, but at $34, a little pricy! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Gransons's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - January 11, 2022
It is nice, would like a ribbon that's not so plain, but I will fix that. Picture was clear, text was well done. Took longer than expected, so missed our Christmas with my son's family that we had the weekend of New Years, so I will have to ship it. It came in a study box though, so I'm sure it will make it ok.
Love it
By Marcy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Such a wonderful keepsake. I would love to buy more in the future!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 4, 2022
This is such a great gift and the quality is amazing I ended up ordering 4 more for Christmas for my friends and family
good work, and quick turnaround
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks really nice. Just as good as I could have hoped. This company does good work. Also, turnaround was fast, especially considering that I ordered just a week before Christmas.
The picture I used was of my 3 boys with Santa from about 20 years ago. I gave one to my wife and one to each of the boys (now men!) since they are all just setting up their households and can use a nice Christmas ornament for their tree.
Photo Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful better than what I expected.
Awesome service and product !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 22, 2021
I cannot say enough good about these people and product here !! Just completely awesome !!
Merry Christmas!!
Family Ornament
By Daina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful!! They will have it for years to come...1st Family Christmas Ornament Keepsake.
great addition to tree
By Ursula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite picture of my family, so it was a no brainer to add to an ornament. Hubby loved it.
Christmas 2021 Ornament
By John B. (Oakland, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered the photo ornament. I am happy with the product, but thought it would be better if the photo was dole faced. There is a blank on the reverse side which would look much better with another photo.
Gorgeous!
By DARESE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach , CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. Great quality. Highly recommend.
Memory, personalized ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 7, 2021
This ornament arrived on time and is even more beautiful than expected. It is a gift for my sister and I can't wait for her to see it.
Made Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 7, 2021
Excellent quality of image and ornament.
Holly Branch Deluxe Photo Slim Globe Ornament
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It’s a little heavier than the ornament I bought from them last year (a 2 sided thin one), but still very pleased with the purchase. It came very fast and as ordered.
Excellent product and service!
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatteras, NC) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these ornaments. They are exactly what I wanted. They are excellent quality and the photos are perfect. Delivery was very fast. Perfect Christmas gift!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 2, 2021
Received the ornament promptly, and it was packaged sturdily. Really pretty and makes a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!
Great but Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deputy, IN) - November 30, 2021
Beautiful but it is heaving, so if you don't want a heavy "glass" ornament on your tree I'd think twice. But it is a great looking piece.
Very pleased
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Towship, MI) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The ornament and photo are very good quality. It's exactly what I hoped for.
Perfectly done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 29, 2021
This product turned out so great and was exactly as described.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 28, 2021
Better than I even had expected. The picture quality was great and the ornament was very heavy quality.
Wonderful
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and amazing. Could not be happier
Excellent service and quality
By Lonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase quality. Size is excellent and picture looks great.
3 Holly Brnch Slim Globe Ornaments
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments exceed expectations! We had 3 ornaments made each with a different photo. The photos really stand out against the bright white globes. The ornaments are large and will be prominent when displayed yet are light enough to be easily hung on the Christmas tree. Really excited to give these as gifts.
Use Personalization Mall every Christmas.
By Allyson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed! Love Personalization Mall.
Keepsake ornament
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it Photo was my granddaughter on her 1st birthday I think she will treasure it !!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 2, 2021
This was a surprise for my sister. She loves it so much she got a stand so she can keep it on her mantle year round.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice