Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Heart Personalized Glass Mini Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Mini Frame - Romantic Heart - 19618
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "little gem" is so Lovely... bought it as a gift for my son and Daughter-in-Law...
Smiles all around.
Romantic heart mini frame
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mini frame with the heart is gorgeous! I only wish it was made for 4 x 6 and/or 5 x 7 photos, as well. However, it’s a beautiful picture frame!!!! ??????????
Loved it!
By Gaby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect small and very cute gift.
Love it!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted...simply perfect
Precious picture frame for anyone!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for my niece's 9th birthday and had "Cousins" personalized on the frame. It was adorable and she loved it! The frame came just a few days after I placed the order. I have already purchased another one for my in-laws for Valentines and I plan to get more in the future. Great price and great quality!
Beautiful!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this small frame justice. It is perfect! It is so shiny, simple with the perfect heart stone and lovely script. It’s beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this small frame justice. It is perfect! It is so shiny, simple with the perfect heart stone and lovely script. It’s beautiful!
Lovely little frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames...one for me and one for my daughter...for a special picture of the two of us. The little red heart at the top glitters.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 13, 2019
This was a thank you gift for my brother and precious sister-in-law. I had it shipped directly to them. They loved it!
Just the right frame for our vacation photo
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for our vacation photo from this year since I neglected to buy one in Punta Cana. It is very pretty and I am very pleased. It's also good quality since I've already dropped it on a hard floor, and luckily, it didn't break.
Sweet little frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - February 22, 2019
Exactly as advertised and would buy again if needed. Thanks!
So pretty!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , OH) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived quickly and it was even prettier than the picture!
Great Gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Picture area very small, but other than that looks great.
Very cute!
By Jauline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift! The couple loved it!?
Heart Mini Frame
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISTON, NY) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame of great quality for a great price!
Very nice
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana , OH) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came in even better than I'd expected!
Great Products
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy gifts for special occasions and Personalization does not disappoint..
Replaced
By Debora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo frame. Good quality and the customer service with your company is like no others. Always very considerate.
Personalized glass mini frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 27, 2017
This frame was purchased for my grandson's fiancé. It was perfect for a 3X5 picture that they had taken at the Biltmore Hotel in SC when they got engaged.
Cute
By Carmela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ur looking for just a cute frame this is the one.. love how u can engrave names on it. Very happy with it!!
Small & Sweet!
By Neeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little frame! Much better than the actual picture! The only reason it gets 4 stars is because the font is a little less visible than expected. It would be great if they would make the personalization in black or the color of the heart!
Super nice - desk size
By maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the office. its a nice gesture, affordable price .
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 13, 2018
This item is really cute but I wish it was bigger /: I like how it’s a mirror frame though with the personalized names.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice