Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pete the Cat and the Magic Sunglasses Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Personalized Kids Books - Pete the Cat and the Magic Sunglasses - 19637D
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - December 23, 2022
Amazing quality! Custom book for my five year old with his name and message from us parents! So happy with this purchase, highly recommend!
Perfect
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 8 year old granddaughter loved the book and was amazed to see her name in the story! Very cool idea!
Pete the Cat and the Magic Sunglasses (personalized)
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest thing ever! Can't wait to read with my grandson. Very happy with this purchase!
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 16, 2022
My son loved that it was personalized with his name, but kept looking for his named character. Maybe if they added in a generic boy/girl figure to the story it would have made it a little more personalized for them.
Well Done!!!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this book for my grandson’s first birthday. His parents were amazed to see their son’s name in the book! My grandson loves Pete the Cat stories and was absorbed watching and listening to it! Thank you for making it so easy to personalize and order!
My GOD son is in love with this book!!!
By seka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized book for my GOD son (this is his favorite character) he’s so in love with seeing his name throughout this book. I was amazed at the difference it makes seeing his personalized name… made me want a book for myself. LOL!!! very impressed , will be ordering again!!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 28, 2021
Fantastic quality! Excellent price! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Easter. Love it! Love her name is on the cover! It’s so very special and I know she will cherish it! Would buy more from this company. I need some books though for a 10 year old who loves history. That would be awesome to personalize that for her.
Mom loved it
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , GA) - January 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book was absolutely wonderful. The child’s name was all through the book, even to the name on the street signs. It was a great present for the child and one I think he will treasure. His mom, an elementary teacher, loved it.
Absolutely the Best gift!!!
By Jo Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNWOOD , TX) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves Pete.. for her BD I gave her this personalized book.
It was a super hit!! She loves it and feels very special to have a book of her and Pete!!!!
Pete the Cat SO COOL
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece and send her books as often as I can. The personalized touch is SO much fun, great story, and even has a personal dedication for your child. I strongly encourage getting this book for your special little one. And Pete is such a cutie!
Personalized Pete The Cat Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesfield, OH) - May 10, 2019
This book far exceeded our expectations! Our little one is obsessed with Pete and was so excited to see her name in his book! :) The book is extremely high quality and we would definitely recommend purchasing one for your Pete lover.
Pete the Cat and the Magic Sunglasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - April 23, 2019
Great book and personalization was perfect! My nephew and his parents loved it!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 7, 2019
I LOVED the book!! It was a gift for my nephew and he really enjoyed it also. The story was really good and his name was through out the story. AWESOME!!!!
Beyond fantastic
By Maegan L. (Wickliffe, OH) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pete the Cat is my son's kindergarten class theme. We ordered this book for his 6th birthday. It turned out absolutely wonderful. This is the first time I ordered a book from PM and I couldn't be more pleased. If you have a younger child, this is a great gift option.
Smiles everywhere!
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little girl who had been asking for a Pete the Cat book, so when I saw that I could get one personalized, I thought that was perfect! She was so happy when I gave it to her. She loved seeing her name in the book. She was so excited that she wanted to bring it to daycare with her the next day. She showed it to her teacher, and she said they would read it at storytime that day. This is an extra special book, and with her being 3 years old, she tends to destroy books, so I am going to keep this one put up that way she will have it for a very long time! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice