Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Journey Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

World Map Personalized Luggage Tags - 19654
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 31, 2021
Very nice. Sturdy. Will reorder
Personalized Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2021
Very Cool my Sissy loved them!!! And they were delivered early!
Exactly as advertised
By Teresa Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 2 sets of tags for my husband and me. The colors are vibrant and the tags are sturdy. Can't wait to use them!
Travel tags
By Kenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m in love with my travel tag. I’ll definitely order some more
Amazingly good quality and design
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this luggage tag I would recommended to friend and family because of the design. Its nice and timeless. When you engrave your name, address, email or phone number it doesn't stand out as much as in not easy for others to read unless they hold it still. its still personal at any angle.
Great product!
By Brooke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy tags. These made a great gift!
LOVE it!!
By Marla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with these luggage tags "Hello World". I got them for my daughter to go with a set of rose gold luggage she is getting for Christmas. The tags are sturdy and cute!! I highly recommend.
She loved it
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my in-laws for a vacation they will be going on in a few weeks. The quality of these luggage tags are amazing, you can tell they are very good quality & will definitely hold up to airport abuse of luggage !
Pretty
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and sturdy!
gorgeous luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - August 23, 2018
Just received my luggage tags and LOVE them! They are beautiful - both in design and type font. Am going to purchase as a Christmas gift for a family member who only likes practical gifts.
Love these luggage tags
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and all of the other luggage tags from PMALL. I have ordered other styles as Christmas gifts over the years but I ordered these as graduation gifts for my daughter’s high school friends. Needless to say - my gift to her friends was the best. Great quality and really cute. Must buy,
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek , AZ) - August 12, 2018
The name tags for our luggage is very nice. My only problem which is why I gave 4 stars, is the plastic holder used to secure to the luggage may easily slide off. We will see.
Upside down text
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the picture displays both sides right-side up, don’t be fooled. It prints with one side correct and the other upside down. Personalization.mall would not credit me for this error and blamed it on the manufacturer’s printing. Also, despite the picture displaying one tag you actually get two so be careful not to double order upside down text!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice