Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Monogram Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Engraved Monogram Purse Hanger For Table - 19678
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotrun, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this when I gave it to her.
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - October 7, 2022
My purse holder is exactly as shown. Will be ordering two more for Xmas gifts. So glad I took a chance an ordered, was worth it an received it in a timely manner am well packaged
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 2, 2022
These gifts were purchased for my bridesmaids and they loved them. The engraving was done well and I'm interested to see how they hold up after constant use.
For the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - May 21, 2022
I ordered these purse hooks as a thank you gift. They are elegant and compact. The engraving is top notch.
Enjoying my purse hanger.
By Rita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm enjoying my purse hanger although I wish it was a little bit longer because there are some restaurants/bars that have a very thick counter. I like the way it looks, and also I like the fact that my purse is right by my side.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - January 6, 2022
Perfect for its intent
A great item to have
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really pleased with mine. It helps to keep my purse secure and clean. No more floors or worries of purse snatching.
Awesome gift
By Peter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, NV) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this gift and put it in her purse right away!
Beautiful
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful! The price was right. I got free shipping because of my passport membership and they came very quickly!
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - August 18, 2021
Bought this product for my daughter and myself. Love it!! The engraving is beautiful. I will be buying several more for gifts. Also like the bag it comes in so it doesn’t get scratched when in my purse.
Such a beautiful, practical and clever gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - April 21, 2021
Everyone who sees my purse hanger in use wants one!!
Perfect For Your Purse Hanging Needs Ladies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 7, 2021
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends for Christmas gifts. When we go out to the bar or out to have dinner we sometimes find ourselves not knowing where to hang our purses if we're sitting on barstools or on chairs without arms or backs. And we don't want to hold it while we're eating, right? So these purse hooks do the trick. Carry it in your purse and make life easier!
beautiful purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, NJ) - October 2, 2020
The purse hanger is perfect. I ordered for a gift the first time and loved it so much I ordered one for myself. Will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Love i
By sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new concord, OH) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she just loves it
Wife loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2020
The wife was asking for a purse hanger for a while. I didn’t want to get her just any one. I stumbled across this product and purchased it for her. She loves it! She loves the fact that it comes with a small bag to put it inside. It’s sturdy and has some weight to it. It is not cheaply made.
Great
By sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, FL) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these as Christmas gifts for coworkers. They’re really nice.
So cute and fly
By July J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley , CA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my aunts and they loved them. Nothing like working a hard 9-5 to afford that expensive purse and then have to put it on the floor at the restaurant to seem as if you have good manners lol. They hold up to might i add because my aunt literally keeps a whole department store in her bag. Great gift for a woman on the go and they come with a cute bag!!
I needed this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - December 23, 2018
I never want my pocketbook out of my sight when dining, so I usually dangle it on my knee (awkward!). I won't put on the chair where anyone else can get to it. Call me paranoid but I have known more than one person whose purse was stolen that way. I don't like to set it on the floor either. Anyhow - this is small enough to keep handy (it folds nicely), and strong enough to hold my pocketbook. Very pleased with the personalization.
Engraved purse hanger
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s nice to have something so small that folds up, fits in a pocket in your purse, and works as expected. It did include a small velvet pouch to keep it in
monogram purse holder
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product, it is small and easy to carry in your purse. I do wish there was some sort or magnet edge to hold the chain tail in place when storing it in my purse.
Nice Purse Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 3, 2022
I always hook my purse on the back of my chair while dining or use an extra seat if possible out this unique gadget will help me feel secure that no one is going through my purse. The monogram sets me apart from the people I know who have other types. I’m happy so far with my purchase.
Purse hanger with a stylish and sophisticated look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 25, 2021
Purse hanger is great for keeping my purse off the floor! Be careful not to put too much weight on the hanger!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - December 11, 2021
Looks well made, and very nicely packaged. My wife is always putting her purse on a chair or on the back of her chair, neither are safe. This small hanging hook should help with that.
sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 10, 2021
great for the price!
Great idea
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great idea for many reasons, but especially nowadays not wanting to put my purse down on anything.
Just wish the hook itself was bigger, to hold a thicker strap.
RECEIVED EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED
By DONNA L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTHERFORD, NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF couldn't be happier with the gift I sent her. I am pleased with the quality of the purse hanger I purchased sight unseen!
Not as pictured
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOWBROOK, IL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not white as shown on their website. It was just monogrammed on silver background. It was a little flimsy than most purse hanger too. Express service and delivery is a plus and fairly priced
Pretty, but not always useful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 20, 2020
Very pretty, but the design is different from most purse hangers. When other purse hangers are unfolded, they are straighter to give more length to rest on a thicker table.
Great item but......
By Stephanie M. (McDonough, GA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be better all around if it came with a small carry case. That way it would be easy to find in the bottom of my purse when I need it.
Purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clements, CA) - January 25, 2021
The hanger does not stay closed around the monogramed circle when it is retracted. Makes it feel that it was cheaply made
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice