Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Stencil Name - 19679
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOOKS GREAT!!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is for my bonus nephew's 13th birthday, and I know he'll love it. As always, it is nice quality and the printing is nicely done. And of course, it got here in short time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 10, 2021
This personalized wallet is awesome! I plan to gift it to my grandson with money in it. I also was extremely impressed with the customer service. They were easy to communicate with and delivery was quick!
Wallets
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft thomas, KY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephews will love them!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 29, 2020
Very nicely done! Great Christmas present for my nephews!
Name Fold Wallet
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love to know what is specifically theirs. Durable fabric material, name is shown clearly. Wallet is size appropriate for small hands. My 10 year old grandson was happy to insert his $10 (dollar per year) gift into his.
WALLET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 10, 2020
I got this for my grandson for Christmas. I shop early. It looks really nice and I hope he will get lots of use from it.
Wonderful!
By DEBRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVEN FIELDS, PA) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my, 7 year old, grandson and am putting his birthday money inside. Well made and worth the money!
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 20, 2018
I ordered this wallet for my son for Christmas because he was carrying his money in one of my makeup pouches! He’s 6 and he loves it! It’s jusy the right size and the personalization was just like it should’ve been!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - November 13, 2018
The wallet is so cute. My grandsons name is Dominick and I can never find anything with his name spelled correctly. He will love this.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - May 3, 2018
Wonderful wallet! This is the second one I've bought. The print is exactly like shown. Great color too! My nephew's loved them.
cute
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nephew loved
Nice
By Zurich A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and cool product ??
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 23, 2019
This is very cute and I'm sure my nephew will love it. Having said that, if it weren't for the personalization, it would not be worth how much I had to pay, specially with shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice