Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kids' Personalized Photo Wallet customer reviews

Kids' Personalized Photo Wallet - 19680
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo wallets for all !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 4, 2023
I did four photo wallets for my 4
Granddaughter’s. Each one came out just darling !! Very nice quality, photos looked terrific! Because they were for this Christmas I tucked money in each wallet and they were thrilled with both!! I always use Personalization Mall
Great gift fir nephews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2021
This was as I envisioned it. I bought two for nephews for Christmas. Cute way to give money and gift cards.
Girls personalized wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, NE) - November 10, 2021
Turned out beautifully. They are going to love them!
Cool kid
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected but I loved it and my son loves it.
Wallets for boys
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Boys love them.
wallets
By Luis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallets
A Fun and Useful Easter Basket Filler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - March 17, 2021
These wallets for my grandsons came out just beautifully! Now that they are 5 and 7...losing teeth and earning allowances, the wallets are a perfect place to store their money. Good quality product.
Nice!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this wallet for my grandson. Very good quality & you can see the picture very good! I love it!!!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 7, 2020
Masterfully crafted!
Cute wallet
By Shelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this wallet for my grandson's birthday. He was so excited to see his picture on it. I was very happy how it came out. The picture was really clear.
Photo Wallet
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these 2 wallets. The clarity of the pictures is outstanding!
Great Kids Wallet
By Tyshon K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 8 year old and she was so excited. She loved that she had her picture on the wallet. Great item and affordable price.
Perfect personalized gifts for my nieces and nephews!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, UT) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 photo wallets for my nieces and nephews with a picture of themselves on the front cover of the wallet. They loved them and the money inside ?? Thank you
The BEST gift for a 3 year old boy
By misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson. HE absolutely loves it. I filled it with photos of him and his preschool class friends. I had to buy the photo inserts. not easy to find in local stores. had to go to amazon. but yea, this wallet it perfect and crafted well. love it. absolutely love it.
Perfect little Velcro wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 11, 2019
Purchased for my grandson. Stuffing it with some money, photos and a gift card. He's going to love this wallet
Photo wallet
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted. The picture is perfect
Christmas 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - November 8, 2019
I bought a total of 4 wallets ..I am using them for my grandkids stocking stuffers with lottery tickets to fill the compartments ...they'll love it :
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 10, 2019
My wife and I picked a picture very appropriate to our grandson's obsessions and together with his name on the front, this will be a gift he will really like.
Photo wallet
By Yolonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my 6yr old cousin cause he told me he wanted a wallet w $5 in it for xmas. He was very surprised and happy with the wallet.
Love the wallets
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasef with the personalized wallets. Would recommend them to everyone!
Elephant wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - July 21, 2018
My 4 year old grandson wanted a elephant wallet. After much searching I decided to have it created with a picture from the zoo that I had from one of his many visits. They did a wonderful job and even personalized it with his name! Great job and quality!
Nice wallet
By evelen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is cute. The picture came out great. The problem is the name was cut off at the bottom. I called to explain and they sent me another one and that too was also cut. I didn’t bother calling again. Someone is not looking at the final product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice