Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Owl Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Custom Baby Girl Blanket - Lovable Characters - 19683
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Trina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering and personalization was easy and the product arrived in no time.
Outstanding
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PMall for about 3 years now. These blankets are a hit at baby showers. This one belongs to my grand baby and is perfect. I love the quality of the blanket and the prices are amazing. They always have a sale so you get it cheaper.thanks pmall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 10, 2021
Loved it exactly as it shows
Embroidered Owl ba y blanket
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give it a 10!!! It is absolutely precious for my granddaughter and the embroidered name and her date of birth is awesome ??
Great buy
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and good quality. Colors for the embroidery where's spot on to the descriptions and very pretty. Most definitely will buy this again!
So soft
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for friends that are expecting.. it came out great.. pretty big blanket.. and the words look great.. and it is so soft.. they loved it..
Perfect Gift
By Marina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this blanket and so is my daughter! The quality and the embroidery was perfect!
Client baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for clients. they always seem to appreciate a keepsake like this that their child can enjoy also
Baby Blanket
By Cassara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my best friends daughter the week before Christmas. The package arrived in time for the holiday! The quality of the blanket is amazing. The fabric is extremely soft and the silky edge adds an elegant touch. The stitching for the owl and the name are beautifully done and there were no frayed strings. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Owl Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski , VA) - November 29, 2018
The baby blanket is perfect. I can’t wait to give to my granddaughter when she is born.
owl embroidered baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHYSBORO, IL) - September 4, 2018
It was beautiful and the writting just made the more special.
Happy Grandfather
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely personalized blanket for my new Granddaughter. It came out perfectly, and my Daughter and I couldn't be more pleased.
GREAT GIFT
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this for her boyfriends mom who had a baby girl in Dec. The blanket itself is very soft. The stitching on the words are done well and quite impressive. It's just too bad we got the date wrong by one day. They still loved the gift though.
Cutest blankets
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to buy a gift for twins and I wanted to get something that was different than I would get at a local store, they turned out to be something that I think they would keep for a lifetime. I'm handicap so I can't really go shopping a lot and the website had so many cool things to pick from, I am very pleased with the choice of personalized blankets. Oh, and the parents loved them too they said they haven't got anything like them.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 5, 2019
it was so special and wonderful, a little smaller than I thought it would be but perfect for the crib or stroller. quality was great. highly recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice