Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Check Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Wrapping Paper - Buffalo Check - 19727
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2022
This red plaid paper is boldly colored and easy to work with. i purchased it in roll form and was glad that I did, because I ended up wrapping some larger boxes. The gift recipient was thrilled with the appearance of the boxes!
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2021
This paper is thick, high quality. The personalization was a big hit with recipient.
Perfect Christmas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2021
The paper is great to work with. Just the right size and thickness to wrap most gifts.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - October 22, 2021
This is a wonderful idea- Paper is very nice.
Daughter's Christmas Paper
By Dori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Great paper
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILROY, CA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the thickness of the paper and personalization but think it’s a little overpriced for how much you get . Only wrapped three presents
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2019
Heavy duty wrapping paper. Adorable! Very happy with purchase.
Special Paper for Grands
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, MO) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice quality paper; personalized as requested for small gifts for the grands. Would be expensive if planning to wrap all gifts. So I recommend as a specialty wrapping paper.
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - July 29, 2019
The quality was great, gave as a wedding gift.
So Unique!
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a reunion of sorts where friends exchange gifts....everyone else makes up tote bags to put the gifts in that they exchange.....the personalized paper is just what I wanted to be different. The paper is VERY thick, great quality, and the personalization is awesome. The ordering process was simple and delivery FAST.....will definitely order again!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - November 29, 2018
When I ordered this paper, I was not expecting it to be the quality that it was! This paper is mid to heavy weight quality, excellent for cutting, it is beautiful and made all my wrapping all the more fun.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutting Lake, MA) - December 21, 2017
I like this paper very much. My only disappointment is the color is a little off. I purchased the black and white with red lettering. The black color looks a little bit blue. Overall, the quality is very good. And it is a special touch.
Disappointed in quality of paper and print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - October 21, 2019
I have ordered from Personalizaton Mall several times before and was happy. They always send items on time or early and the ordered items were as described. The buffalo check personalized wrapping paper was a huge disappointment, both the quality of the paper and the printing looked cheap and very tacky.
Did not wrap
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asummed that when I bought a gift and wrapping paper the gift would have been wrapped. It should be made clear the paper will be mailed in a box and your gift will not be wrapped.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice