Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Step & Repeat Personalized Graduation Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wrapping Paper - Step & Repeat - 19730
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Paper
By PAULA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper was perfect.She is going to love it. Thanks for a great product of quality. It will help make her day special.
Great for Honoring Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 2, 2021
The paper and special messaging look amazing!! I will definitely order again for a special occasion.
Wow!
By Janyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's college graduation present. I wanted something special because he won't be able to walk at a ceremony due to Covid-19. All I had for him was an impersonal check and a silly engineering tee-shirt, but wrapping both in this paper made it very unique & fun. The quality of the paper was very good, too... much more substantial than most wrapping papers.
wrapping papaer
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper is thicker as was mentioned in other reviews but it is a great paper. Also, the printing and color was exactly what I ordered! The paper came quickly and was well packaged. I would order from this seller again!
Excellent choice!
By James F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sturdiness of this gift wrap, the size of the single rolled sheet, and the condition in which the item arrived. The accuracy of the personalization was the greatest joy of all!
Grad wrap
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute to have a wrapping paper that is personalized for the Graduate!! Really made the gift that much more special! Touched my heart that she carefully unwrapped the gift so that she could keep the paper for her memory box. Love it!!
wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 9, 2018
This is excellent. Can't wait til June for my granddaughters graduation. I got to say exactly what I wanted on the wrapping paper.
Very Good Quality Paper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - April 14, 2018
Ordered this paper for my granddaughter's graduation in June. Very pleased with the immediate service and my selections for personalization. The paper is of excellent quality. I have only one concern when it comes time to wrap the gifts I have. The paper is very (very) thick and it feels like it will be difficult to wrap something small due to a problem making a crisp crease in the paper. Overall I am so very pleased with the many things I have ordered from 'Personalization Mall.Com' for this graduation and the extremely fast delivery of all items. I have never seen such a fast turn around time. Will use this vendor next year for both of my grandson's graduations!
Very stiff
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is very thick the print on black paper looks OK, but the black paper isn't really dark black. Overpriced for lack of quality.
Very thick and color not correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - May 13, 2022
This paper is very thick and the colors are not what you think you are getting! I ordered Royal Blue and ended up with a color closer to an aqua or sea blue!! The company would not remake my order!!
Buyer beware!! The color in the little box and the color of the preview are not the same!
No good
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper Is extremely thick and very hard to wrap something as wrapping paper. I don’t recommend this product
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice