Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Personalized Canvas Art Print customer reviews

Couples Personalized Canvas Prints - I Love Us - 19745
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 16, 2022
This was absolutely beautiful my daughter and future son in law loved it Great gift and personal about them
Quality
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!!
Amazing
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great! As described and the perfect 20th anniversary gift! Thank you!!!
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - August 3, 2021
It is just so well done and makes me (and my husband) smile every time we look at it!!
The perfect gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to celebrate family than this? Having kids and grandkids names, along with some highlights, makes this a perfect anniversary gift for the ones who have it all. If you know someone who it is hard to get gifts for, look no further! This gift is a winner!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 23, 2021
arrived as ordered, in excellent shape
Brought tears to the eyes
By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely the perfect gift. It was easy to order with suggestions on what to say and arrived quickly. When it was opened it brought tears to the eyes. Pure joy of something so meaningful.
Great
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like I hoped
Great Overall Product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 20X30 I Love Us Personalized print canvas as a gift to my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was absolutely perfect! The standard sayings were a great addition and the preview of your finished piece including your personal additions were great! The finished product turned out beautifully! Very high quality and well worth the affordable price! My husband loved it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant of how this canvas would come out, but I got in the mail and I loved it. It was even better than I was expecting, and I’m excited to give this to my boyfriend!
Truly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 31, 2020
It is exactly the way I worded it. You guys did an awesome job my husband loved it ! His mom thought it was cool. And it is really one of a kind. Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - February 25, 2020
It took a bit of playing when designing, choosing the words, to get the words just right and in place with the ones that are unchangeable on the pattern. But I love the finished product. I wasn't worried about shipping, but it was received much much faster than estimated/calculated and is being stored until the special day. Exceptional service from Personalization Mall!
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 20, 2020
It turned out beautiful and my boyfriend thought it was awesome!
Love it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality, and beautiful.
Looks great
By Jeffery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight easy to hang. I love it!
I Love Us -canvas
By Luann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a an anniversary gift for my husband. Was very pleased with the product when received. It was very helpful to be able to see the personalized product on the screen when ordering! Very happy with it and the quick turn around time! Would order from them again!!
5 stars
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it, you guys are amazing for creating this website!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - January 20, 2019
Absolutely beautiful! It is everything I had hoped for. It had a couple of places large enough to put latitude and longitude for a couple of special places to us. It will be a valentine's gift for the books! Highly recommend
A wonderful gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his birthday. I was impressed with how quickly it shipped. It is such a perfect, thoughtful gift. We have it displayed on our mantle. We love it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Really nice looking.
By Perry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bono, AR) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really nice and looked as good as I had hoped. I always like the service.
For My Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - June 21, 2018
Got this for a surprise gift and she loved it!
Amazing!
By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren , OH) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our canvas. Looks amazing and we get lots of compliments on it when people come to our house.
Excellent Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 7, 2018
I am a 23 year licensed Realtor in Arizona, I've never received such high praise for a final closing gift! My clients love this because it is personal, and I have a chance to include all the details I've learned about them along the way. I highly recommend for anniversary gift, too!!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - April 2, 2018
I absolutely love my personalized canvas print. It was beautifully made and exactly what I wanted.
I was so pleased with delivery time and overall just very pleased.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - March 6, 2018
Absolutely beautiful!! Such a wonderful addition to our home!
Excellent
By Heather Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It is good quality and just as described!
Amazing
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product Exceeded my expectations and told my husband and I’s story perfect!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 19, 2018
I bought this product for Valentines Day for my husband. It turned out perfect! The product is exactly what it says. I bought the tan canvas and the writing shows up great. My husband was very pleased. I would buy this again! Absolutely!!
Love it!
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , IL) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how this turned out!
I LOVE US CANVAS
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and decided to put the best vacation spots that my husband and I have enjoyed and included our first date and year. It turned out super and when my husband saw it hanging in the living room, he really thought it was awesome.
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2018
I loved the canvas... it is a constant reminder of special moments. It was very easy to create and arrived quickly.
It is lovely in the bedroom of our new place.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 14, 2018
This frame is great quality and well made. Colors are beautiful. The ability to add memories is awesome mingled with standard words. My boyfriend loved it.
Nice sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - February 17, 2020
I love the sign and fun way to express your love. I wished the white was brighter. Its hard to see the writting.
Really good canvas quality
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas is absolutely beautiful. The only thing I didn’t like has to do with the frame I bought with the canvas: the frame has some kind of metal clips to keep the canvas from falling off but some of them were loose which made the canvas wobble. So, it seems they didn’t make sure the clips were well adjusted before shipping.
Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs , OK) - February 18, 2018
I love it we were able to capture a few things that were special to our relationship and put it into a print we can treasure for years to come at a reasonable price
I love us
By Echo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out super cute!
Product Colors and Contrast Not as Pictured on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - January 26, 2018
I was very excited about this canvas and couldn't wait to hang it on the wall for Valentine's Day décor. But when it arrived, the colors were not as pictured as when I had reviewed my personalization on the website. The finished product had washed out, muted colors when put side-by-side with the website picture. The background contrast was not as vivid as on the website. I contacted customer service and they agreed to replace it. The replacement was EXACTLY the same as the first one. If the colors were as sharp and vivid as on the website, I would have rated it 5 stars. You can see the difference on the picture I included in this review showing the website picture compared to the actual product and its replacement that I received.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice