Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Couple In Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Couples Blanket - Couple In Love - 19756
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - January 8, 2023
Purchased a beautiful throw blanket for my brother and his wife for New Year gift with their names. Blanket was well done and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 1, 2022
Such a cute idea for my son and his girlfriend. It does also have this specks of white, but it's still one of my favorites.
nice n soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - July 7, 2022
Very nice. Love it.
cozy and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - July 1, 2022
This is sooo warm and really good for watching TV on a chilly night instead of putting the heat up.
Beautiful blanket
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and is beautiful. This is a gift for my nephew and future niece’s engagement. Highly recommend!
Soft Fleece Blanket
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and comfy. My son's girlfriend loved it and it made a great Valentine's gift. I just wish there would have been more color options. Other than that it is a great personal blanket at a good price. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with product and company, will definitely order again.
Beautiful blanket
By Jenniffer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills , CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket and perfectly made. Love this gift!!
just what i wanted
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never know if the item will come as you expect. this one did. it’s great. wonderful. exactly what i wanted. feels fantastic. perfect size for what i need. great colors. cool graphics. five stars.
Wonderful purchase
By Noreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these blankets we have purchased. It is the most beautiful gift we received for our wedding. It is so soft and no problem to throw in the wash. We have had rave reviews from the others we bought for gifts. Easy to purchase on line and came when it was due. The other personalized gifts you can find on line will be the best gifts you can give.
awesome
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and soft tooo
it was a xmas gift for my sister & brother in law and they loved it
IMPRESSIVE
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister and her husband, she loved it! In fact she ordered one for her daughter and husband. I made an excellent choice!
Awesome blanket
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter and son-in-laws 6th anniversary. It arrived on time and they love it. So comfy and warm. Best gift ever. My sister was the one that told me about this company since she also purchased two blankets recently. I’m looking at other things to purchase for Christmas this year.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip , NY) - July 1, 2021
Giving this as an engagement gift, very soft and comfy.
Super soft
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this blanket, it looks and great and feels amazing! It is super soft and huge. It was a gift for my husband and we love to cuddle under it on the couch.
Love it!!!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a gift basket for an engagement party! It is sooooo soft. Well done! And the speed was much faster than mentioned on your website.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2021
The product had to be shipped twice because I did not receive the first shipment but they did reship at no cost to me and I received the second blanket quickly. It is good quality and beautiful.
Newlyweds Just LOVED It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - February 6, 2021
Rave reviews for the unique gift. The couple just loved it!
A must
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was quite pleased, as well expressed the good quality.
Cozy personalized blanked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 27, 2020
Great Gift! Quality of blanket was awesome, cozy and comfy and perfect size Gift was for my nephew and his girlfriend and they loved it and thought it was the most thoughtful and best gift they received!
Fantastic Gift
By Jet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperus, CO) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered items from this company in the past and have never been disappointed; beautiful work and lovely gifts.
Excellent job!
By Amity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - April 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job!
Excellent gift
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the Valentine’s day gifts sent to them from your company.
Everything arrived on time, in good condition & greatly appreciated.
Great texture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - March 31, 2019
Super comfy and well made
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - March 26, 2019
Beautiful fleece blanket. There are no flaws anywhere. Personalizing is free and done very eloquently.Prices are very affordable and fair. Shipping is super fast. I love this store! Thanks so much.
Very nice
By felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED LOVED LOVED
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - March 6, 2018
I bought this one in gray for friends who just got married. They were thrilled!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2017
So far I've bought 3 of these for grandparents for Christmas. They are beautiful! And, extremely soft! The names are even bigger than I expected them to be. For one grandparent-there weren't enough names to fill the spaces so I used words like Memories, Love, Silly, etc that describe our family. If I can figure out who else to buy them for-I will order more!
Nice
By Shataye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, the red was more of a dark pinkish/brown. The fleece is white on the underside.
personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALCH SPRINGS, TX) - October 27, 2021
Pleased with the personalization with the exception the black blanket looks more navy than black
Unique gift
By cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city , OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it. The different fonts and layers of their names together came with a nice gift box. I didn’t chose any upgrade to the delivery time, but still received it very quickly.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skipperville, AL) - January 6, 2021
The blanket was thinner than anticipated but still love the feel and personalization on it.
Soft and Looks Great!
By Shopper (Columbus, WI) - February 20, 2019
This blanket is really nice! Very soft, but a bit on the thin side. I ordered one to see what the blanket was like, and even though it's thin I think I'll order another for the kiddo and perhaps a family one for the living room.
very soft light blanket
By Jeannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and very light weight. If you are wanting a very warm blanket, then this isn't for you. If you want something just to snuggle up to with a good book, then this is your blanket. It is more like a throw. I love mine. Thanks.
Super soft
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live this blanket. It's adorable and super soft. I only give it 4 stars because it supposed to be black but looks more dark blue. Also it's white on the back side and I wasn't a fan of that.
Pretty, but fabric not good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 21, 2021
The throw is very stiff and feels like plastic. Not the cozy cotton, we would have preferred. Lesson learned. I would have been fine with paying more, if it were better fabric.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice