Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Ultimate Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Large Black Tote Bag with Name or Monogram - 19791
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - January 3, 2023
Wonderful quality and embroidery was top notch. The recipient is a seamstress and thought it was just beautiful. Easy to order this type of product again when I know the quality & speedy delivery is what I can expect to receive.
Great size
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, OH) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the tote. So many pockets even one with a zipper that I didn’t expect! I packed it with goodies for a road trip and it holds so much!
Perfect!
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and turned out so great!
A Roomy Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - August 2, 2022
This tote is huge. It is made of a sturdy material. There is not a zipper for closing. I will definitely use this tote for weekend travels.
A Roomy Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - August 2, 2022
This tote is huge. It is made of a sturdy material. There is not a zipper for closing. I will definitely use this tote for weekend travels.
This Bag
By Mindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is HUGE! It has several inside pockets and will be perfect for the beach. The embroidery is beautiful. I used khaki and my last name and I love it.
GREAT
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christiansburg, VA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A TRAVEL BAG FOR MY"DOG", HE IS A SERVICE DOG. IT IS WONDERFUL AND FULL OF ORGANIZATIOAL POCKETS...JUST A GREAT BAG TO HAVE, ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE KIDS AND ARE ON THE GO. GREAT BAG TO KEEP SNACKS, DRINKSS AND EXTRAS OF ANYTHING
Beautiful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 23, 2022
I purchased this tote for a long time friend to celebrate her 60th birthday. Personalization made tote unique. It was done correctly.
Excellent Tote for all purposes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - March 10, 2022
This tote bag is an excellent buy! The monogrammed tote was a baby shower gift and the recipient loved it. It is sturdy and large enough to hold many diapers, toys, etc., plus it has multiple interior pockets. Very happy with this purchase.
Ultimate Tote Bag
By Alvis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag for my daughter in-law who is expecting triplets,I thought it would be perfect for storing items when taking them out especially with all the pockets and it's spacious, can hold lots of stuff.
Awesome
By Roni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this project and your wonderful service!
Awesome Tote Bag
By Kathi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag and can't wait to use it. The monogram lettering is perfect. The bag is huge with pockets on the inside. Perfect for the beach or pool!!!
Quality made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square , NY) - December 10, 2021
Beautiful and sturdy. Highly recommend
Perfect Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 10, 2021
I had ordered a total of 5 of these bags for different ladies in the law office I work with -- some attorneys, others staff. Each one was thrilled with the construction, durability, the side pockets and size.
Nice quality 2 section lunch bag
By Basha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking material on the bag
Large bag, good quality with inside pockets
By Basha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality large bag.
Awesome tote
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The quality is great. Nice size bag.??
Love this bag
By Karry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag so much I ordered one for everyone in my family, and I buy them for gifts for friends' birthdays. Everyone loves them and they are personal! You can carry so much in this bag and the pockets are a nice bonus.
great bag
By J_ A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODMERE, NY) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful bag. very sturdy. a little bigger than i needed but it's so well made. pockets for whatever you need to separate. a great product!
Carry bag
By Sode D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material! Spaceful.
Perfect tote for groceries. Or anything!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother’s Day gift for my MIL. She is always dragging so many reusable bags in her car for grocery shopping. This will help eliminate the need for so many. The personalization makes the bag look more elegant, so really this could be used to carry anything. I got the metallic gold over the black. Turned out perfect!
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - January 28, 2021
Wonderful Valentines gift for my wife. Perfect for a day at the beach!
Ultimate Tote Bag
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a friend and loved it so much ordered one for myself. Great for day or weekend trips. I carry snacks for vacation trips and use it for containing presents when traveling during the holidays.
Tote bag
By LaShonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidered tote bag l. Arrived fast. Beautifully designed. Nice and sturdy with compartment space. Makes great traveling bag.
Roomy tote
By CLEMENCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift to my niece who loved it. Said it was strong and had plenty of room in it, just what she needed!
EMBROIDERED BEACH BAG
By Keisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Big Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 28, 2020
Plenty of space for blankets, towels and all beach needs. The embroidery was nice. Good buy
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - July 12, 2020
This is an awesome bag. I bought it as a gift for a family member who became a Nurse Practitioner. It has compartments for shoes, water bottle, etc and is large enough to carry everything in one bag...very practical. Nice embroidery too. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Loved the Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - January 14, 2020
This was a gift for a college student. She loved the bag!! I highly recommend it as a present for anyone!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2019
amazing bags. i've purchased 15 in total as gifts for family and co workers. The embroidery looks great, fast shipping and the totes are huge.
Tote bag
By Tarina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’re always on the go so this is perfect to put our smaller bags in there and carry them all at once
I like the personalization and the size.
One of the things I dislike is the fact it doesn’t have a zipper or a spot for a water bottle.
I have purchased two of this bags one for myself and one for my mom and she loves it.
Personalize bag
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this personalize bag ?? for my daughter , Graduating nursing school, the quality of it, was awesome I was very please with it, my daughter loved it .
Good quality!
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turn-around, received exactly as ordered. Nice quality material, not flimsy. My oldest daughter is a teacher and she is going to love this! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall.com.

Thanks for a great product at reasonable prices.

Terrific Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 9, 2018
I bought this tote for my daughter, who is a fitness instructor. Besides being personalized, it is very functional with many inside pockets along the perimeter of the bag and a large open middle section for towels, clothing etc. Exceptional quality I am very happy with this purchase.
Embroidered ultimate tote bag
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very Happy with my purchase of this beautiful tote. This is the second one I have ordered as a gift. Both were for my daughters. Nice and big and roomy bag.As always great merchandise from personalization Mall. Great people to work with. If you have a problem call them they will work with you. Don't complain on here if you don't like your product. Make a call and resolve the problem.
Tote
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a gift and was loved by the recipient!
Great tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2018
Tote bag is great quality and monogramming is first class.
Great gift!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed bag looked great. Particularly loved the moden style monogram; fits a younger generation to a "T"!
Wonderful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing and super sturdy. Bought as a gift for a frequent beach visitor to use as a beach tote!
Tote bag
By cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRIMAN, NY) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing item! Spacious with plenty of inside pockets and the embroidery is great! Fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice