Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized 18x27 Synthetic Coir Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Coir Doormat - Circle & Vine Monogram - 19815
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Outdoor matt
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Great design it will look great at our new home
Outdoor matt
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Great design it will look great at our new home
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore , MO) - December 19, 2021
This was a gift I had sent directly to them. She loved it and sent me a picture of where she was going to use it.
Nice quality
By Alfreda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug.
Great looking
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and very pleased with how it turned out.
Happy with this purchase
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this mat looks, so much that I ordered another one already, they are both Christmas gifts I'm sure they will be really liked.
Great !
By Gabriella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my sister and her husband for moving into their new house and they loved It. It’s great quality and exactly what I pictured.
DoorMat looks great!
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for two different people. They both look great!
Great Quality
By Gabby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this product and the insignia was perfectly centered and beautiful. I got this as a gift for a friend who just bought a home and she loved it. I would recommend this product and I would buy it for my own home. Turnaround time was quick as website says.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 2, 2018
Fast service, great quality, looks wonderful
Personalized Doormat
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality appears to be excellent upon receipt. I gather it will wear well. The price was reasonable as well. This was purchased as a gift for the New Home.
Nice for the money
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very quickly. I was surprised when it arrived at how thin it was. I assumed it was a typical coir mat but it isn’t. It is much thinner and kinda smooth. It still looks nice and the personalization is perfect. Would be good for layering on another outdoor rug
just what we thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - December 10, 2018
outdoor mat exactly what we were looking for with personalization added
Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 9, 2021
It shows better in the picture than the real deal. They should post a side view picture to show how thin the mat is. I thought it was thicker quality. But over all the price is not bad.
Not as expected
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencreek, ID) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be the heavy thick material you see for a rug. It is a thin material with good rubber backing. It will be ok for wet feet and good thing it is for city use not a farm.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice