Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized 18x27 Synthetic Coir Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Coir Doormats - Home State - 19817
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home State Personalized Doormat
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for friends who travel a lot in their camper and they loved it.
Holliday Family
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a closing gift
Bought for gift
By Gabrielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift and my mom loved it. She said it was heavy and nice quality
Perfect Gift for the Couple Who Has Everything
By MALISSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHOUGAL, WA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came quickly, in less than a week, and is perfect.
State personalized door mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - November 11, 2021
My daughter loves the mat! It was a big hit!!!
LOVE
By Haley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these as Christmas gifts and they were a big hit!
Texas Doormat
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My Dad and his girlfriend loved it!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - July 24, 2018
Great shower gift for bride!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, IL) - January 7, 2018
My niece and her significant other loved, loved, loved this gift. Easy to order, and received email of shipping within a few days. Web site easy to use, people friendly. I felt confident through the whole process. This site is significantly better than others I have used. Description of products is excellent.
Excellent Doormat
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law on their purchase of their first home. They absolutely loved it. The quality is excellent and cost was very affordable. Would highly recommend as a housewarming gift!
Nice rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumerduck, VA) - September 8, 2022
It is a great personalized rug that we gave to our friends as a gift for their new home. It is not as thick as I thought. But still a great piece.
Love the design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 3, 2019
Moving overseas and this is mat is perfect for our new home.
Very thin
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but I really expected it to be thicker
Thin mat
By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this mat was going to be a true coir mat, thick and effective at wiping dirt off shoes. The mat is so smooth that it’s almost slippery and thin that it moves around when stepped on. The design on the mat is great but definitely not a quality purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice