Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless This Home Personalized 18x27 Synthetic Coir Doormat customer reviews

Bless This Home Personalized Coir Doormats - 19822
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bless this home door mat
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats are always made well and look good. If purchasing a personalized mat this is the place to order it from.
Menix Family
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a closing gift
Great Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 17, 2022
Great Design. Great Product.
Wonderful mat
By cee I. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE OH, OH) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson's home. Was in love with it right from the moment I saw it and they loved it too. Heavy duty and the personalization made it adorable. I will be back to buy ours. PERFECT SENTIMENT!
Beautifull doormat
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for a friend's birthday with a thought that I may buy one for myself if it's nice enough. It is nice and I will be buying one for myself on my birthday.
how to use this product
By MICHAEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality just what we expected.
Mat Review
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these after seeing them on facebook. I am extremely
happy with each one of them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, WV) - May 2, 2019
I ordered this rug as a house warming gift for my friends. I just received it a few minutes ago. It was everything that I hoped it would be! Love it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction , AZ) - January 6, 2019
The door mats were perfect. They were gifts for Christmas and everyone loved them
Great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for a gift for a friend moving into a new home. Well made and it looks great. Very happy with the purchase.
18x27 doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 29, 2022
The doormat is good size only if you include the rubber around the mat.
Nice and sturdy
By Carol Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Wish writing was thicker.
font color needs to be darker
By Lacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 6 doormats from you. I decided to try a different style this go around. Its a nice quality doormat however my only complaint is the font color should be darker. I think a black would stand out better
kind of cheap looking for the price
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smaller mat is just placed on top of the rubber mat. it is not attached at all and the top mat does not lie flat and appears cheap looking because of it.
Nice decoration
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see the matt simply “sits” on the black rubber matt and isn’t affixed to it. Hopefully it’ll stay put and doesn’t slip off. I bought as a gift and suspect this will not be used as a practical matt as it’s smooth surface won’t collect any dirt. A nice decorative piece but not what I expected. I won’t buy another matt like this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice