Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Personalized 18x27 Synthetic Coir Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Coir Welcome Mat with Family Name - 19824
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Welcome doormat
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. The person that received it is very pleased.
Welcome The Patricks
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It makes a nice statement on the porch of our new home!??
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 4, 2022
Very nice doormat we purchased for a new neighbor. Seems of nice quality and well priced .Delivery was of excellent time.
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - June 3, 2019
These are great for new home gifts!
Looked great and came on time!
By Debbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them! They looked great and got to everyone on time. Not as thick as some matts I've seen, but definitely ample to clean shoes before entry. Has a backing to help hold it in place. Great products!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST SETAUKET, NY) - December 28, 2018
The mat came as expected with prompt delivery would order from them again
Mat
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 6, 2018
Order two different door mats. They both loved them.
A customize doormat
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY VARINA, NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our doormat with our family name. This is not the first mat we purchased and the quality is great.
Great Gift!
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the doormat as a Christmas gift for our neighbors. Well made doormat and printing looks great! I know they will love it!
Loved it!!!!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized door mat for my parents for Christmas. It arrived quickly and was beautiful. Great product, great service! I am always pleased with everything I have ever ordered from personalizationMall!!
Very nice
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Mrs
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Quick Error Fix
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mat I received was not centered -- it kind of looked like someone forgot to hit the "center" option when formatting. However, I did get a second mat at no cost and it came quickly. The only thing I would change about the mat is that the lettering isn't as dark on the actual mat as it is in the advertised picture.
Door mats
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but a lot smaller than expected. Looks toy like. I wish I could reorder something larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice