Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Interchangeable Magnetic Garden Stake customer reviews

Interchangeable Magnetic Garden Stake - 19839
Average Customer Review: star rating (630 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Magnetic sign & Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet , KY) - January 23, 2023
It is just the right size. I have not gotten it put on his grave site yet. Weather has been too bad. But everyone on Facebook loves it including his kids! It is perfect and I am sure he is smiling!!
Affordable and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 14, 2023
I purchased this for my front yard with the magnet. It was easy to assemble and looks so pretty. I like the fact that we can buy more, especially the ones for different seasons.
Perfect way to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 13, 2023
I already have one of these stakes and I had to order another one bec I wanted to display another banner in the side of my house. I’ve had the original one for years now and it works perfect I highly recommend this collection.
Great purchase, Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, MD) - January 12, 2023
This is a great item. It is well made and a year round item for your yard. I purchased some as a memorial for my mother and two aunts. I created a flower garden for each. I purchased a Christmas Magnet sign for my yard and now I am purchasing an address sign for my yard. I plan to purchase seasonal signs to change magnet.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - January 8, 2023
I love the shape and size of the stake.
Christmas gift
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this multiple times and it is an easy way to decorate your garden with seasonal magnets.
Lovely
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very well packaged and easy to use. Love that it's magnetic so that you can switch to something else depending on your mood or what you like. Definitely recommend!
Pet Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattaroy, WA) - December 5, 2022
Never disappointed with this company. Great quality, amazing prices and fast shipping.

Thank you ??
Nice gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nicely made.
Christmas Sign
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice.
Excelent product
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most convenient way to have an identification to your love one’s grave,?it’s affordable and look very good
Very sturdy. Works well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , NC) - November 18, 2022
I was impressed with how solid this was. Working well with magnetic sign.
Sturdy
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made item. We bought 2 to use for memorials for our two kitties.
Only thing that I think would help is if the back post was raised above the sign so that you could use a rubber mallet to drive into the ground.
Would definitely buy again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - November 13, 2022
I really like it but thought it was a little overpriced,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - November 12, 2022
I really like it but thought it was a little overpriced,
Home
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great uses, as you can change your sign as needed.
Quality Marker workmanship!
By Iesa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the quality of the garden stake marker we purchased for our beautiful dog. This honors her memory with a picture of her that couldn’t have come out better! Thank you!
awesome
By beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received my stake holder i was so happy, they did such a awesome job, it was so beautiful, I had my neighbors to come over in my back yard to review it and gave them the information for their beloved pet, i would recommend this company to everyone i know
Very Sturdy Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 25, 2022
Very impressed with the quality of this magnetic sign holder stand. Much heavier than I expected. Should hold up very well!
Garden stake
By Lisbeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made product, very sturdy
Very sturdy, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 5, 2022
I am very pleased with the quality of this stand. In fact, this is the 2nd one I purchased.
Very sturdy, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - September 21, 2022
Very pleased with my purchase. This is very sturdy and high quality!
Beautiful
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plymouth, NY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed by the sign I received. I love it. Molly is at peace now and she
is at rest. Thank you
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newkirk, OK) - September 16, 2022
From the moment I took it out of the box, I knew the quality was fantastic. Super sturdy and very pleased with it
Sturdy and pretty!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasureville, KY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stake and magnetic sign are beautiful. Would prefer easier to read font. Happy with it.
Magnetic yard stake
By Cindy W. (STUTTGART, AR) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the stakes and magnets. I love them. Easy way to show your address without having to purchase house numbers that you have to drill in your brick. Also great for people who live in the country! I highly recommend.
Memorial stake
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd one I have purchased. It is so well made and the 1st one has held up beautifully so I purchased another one for another family member that had passed. Love how the memorial sign is a magnet and can be replaced.
Nice sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - September 9, 2022
Bought this first for myself. Liked the quality/design so much ordered signs for family members, too.
Magnet
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Perfect surface and stake for the garden sign.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 27, 2022
This garden stake is designed to hold a specific garden sign. I purchased both. The stake is two pieces of a sturdy black metal. Assembles very easily with two screws (included). The separate sign that I also purchased, adheres beautifully and smoothly to the surface. My husbands was able to insert the he assembled stake and sign into the ground without difficulty. Very satisfied with this sign.
Stake
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality
Interchangeable Magnetic Garden Stake
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. I thought it would be plastic but it is steel and sturdy and looks wonderful at the cemetery.
garden stake
By Shopper (Verona , NJ) - August 19, 2022
Very sturdy - wonderful wedding gift!
Interchangeable Magnetic Garden Stake
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, heavy in weight. I love it.??????
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - August 7, 2022
Having purchased many yard items with “stakes” in the past, this stake is heads above the rest! Very sturdy and substantial!
Attractive flexible stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - August 7, 2022
Love the size of this stake and ease of installation. Only drawback is that it rusts over time. Very attractive with the magnetic photo options!
Garden stake
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Durable. Great price
Perfect temp marker sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - July 28, 2022
This product was better than expected. Sturdy metal sign and larger than I thought it would be. It made a great temporary marker for my mother's grave.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - July 27, 2022
Good quality, beautiful design and fast delivery.
It is a beautiful detail that I see in my garden to remember my beautiful friend ??????
Looks great
By Srinivas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful with family name
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice