Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Name Meaning - 19877
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISK, MO) - October 11, 2022
They arrived quickly and are beautiful. I know my grandkids will love them!
Delightful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 4, 2022
I wasn't sure what to expect as wooden ornaments usually aren't something I buy. However, I know a special little baby who will be celebrating her first Christmas this year. When the ornament arrived I was very pleased. The colors are vibrant and it is nicely made. It also is a pretty good size and will not get lost on the tree. Overall, I am very happy I ordered it,
Beautiful ornament
By Jennie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful Christmas present for my granddaughter next year. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do.
very happy with items for the 2nd year
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order but when by user error, I lost my order before it was completed, I called and the gal that helped me was very kind and understanding. It was a breaze. Thank you.
very happy
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these with all the grandkids names. Beautiful writing and nice to have the meanings of the names.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - December 18, 2021
I ordered several of these and each one was in perfect condition. The choice of colors was great too
Customer Service is absolutely FANTABULOUS
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time ever, there was a mix up and I received ornaments with someone else's pictures. Customer service helped me immediately and I received the corrected ornaments the next day!! THANK YOU!
JAXON
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for an Ornanment for my Grandson as his name is spelt Jaxon you solved the problem. thank you
Beautiful
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful. The picture is clear and the inscription beautiful. I could not be happier with it.
Beautiful ornament
By Joellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one had a mistake and they fixed it right away. Beautiful ornaments. We love getting personalized ornaments
Great gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved it! Great way to remember her cross country season.
Great gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved it! Great way to remember her cross country season.
Beautiful ornament
By Mischelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as described and it was beautifully done. I will keep on getting my ornaments through Personalization Mall. The picture I uploaded for the ornament came through wonderfully.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTOVER, WV) - November 17, 2021
I bought 7 of these ornaments for my kids and grandkids. They are very beautiful. I highly recommend.
Great Christmas Gift Idea
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 12 of these ornaments for our Grandkids. They arrived ahead of schedule and were very well packaged. Each of the ornaments was perfect and looked beautiful. Because of the wide selection of colors, we were able to customize each ornament by using each persons favorite color. We would recommend this ornament for anyone looking for a personalized Christmas idea.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 23, 2021
Very nice. Have been ordering from this company for years. Will continue to purchase.
name meaning ormament
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Beautiful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson, he is 4 years old and I have purchased one for him every year. It looks great on the Christmas tree with his other ornaments and the ones I purchased for his sister. I have been pleased with all of the ornaments I have purchased.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter and she loved it. She is 7 years old and I have purchased one for her every year and she expects an ornament every Christmas. It is well made and looks great on the Christmas tree with her other ornaments and the ones I have purchased for her brother.
Christmas ornament from our wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - January 9, 2021
Great quality. We love it.
Cool Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - January 8, 2021
A gift for opening when giving cash, but will always be treasured on their Christmas tree. Purchased one for niece & one for nephew. Both thought it was a "cool idea".
Cool Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - January 8, 2021
A gift for opening when giving cash, but will always be treasured on their Christmas tree. Purchased one for niece & one for nephew. Both thought it was a "cool idea".
Ornaments
By Dedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas Ornaments every year for my kids and I have never been disappointed when I order from personalizationmall.com. I love everything I have ordered. Great quality and awesome prices!! Definitely order again.
Grandson's Ornament
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson who lives away from us. I asked my daughter-in-law how it turned out, and she said it was really nice.
Amazing
By Bea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing job,,, I bought my 1st ornament last year from you for my newest grand baby for her 1st Christmas. I was so impressed with it that I ordered for my other grand daughter
Xmas 2020
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, NC) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get my children ornaments every year. This one was of good quality and exactly what I was looking for.
Name meaning personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - December 7, 2020
This ornament turned out better than expected...it's perfect! We love it!
Personalized Ornament - Name Meaning
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the space for the name meaning to put an event name instead. It looks really good and I know that they will all enjoy them.
One happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - November 27, 2020
This has great quality and the picture looks great on it! I got 2 of them. One for my niece and one for my daughter.
Beautiful Reminder
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brough this for my Greataunt's Christmas gift. It's a beautiful reminder of her daughter we lost in 2017 without being a "in memory of". The meaning of her name fit her so well, the quanity was great as always .
Perfect
By Rosemary C. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get personalized ornaments for our grandchildren - this was a perfect addition.
Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Thank you
Nice to personalize meaning of name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 4, 2020
This one is special because you can
really give meaning to a name. I
send to my grandkids each year and
this one was special.
Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter , FL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown- I purchased several for grandkids Christmas gists!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 25, 2019
I gave this to my veterinarian technician for Christmas. I gave it to her to show my appreciation for all her help. She loved it.
Personalized Ornament
By Latisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata , MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 ornaments with different names and each one of them were perfect! The ordering process was easy and they were shipped within 2 days! The quality is great!
These are sweet
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my kids. Very simple gift that they saw as thoughtful.
Wonderful service
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered are perfect and the the service was excellent!
Just as ordered
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived quickly and the quality is just as expected. Great purchase!
turned out very cute
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift & I think it will be a hit.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice