Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Photo Collage Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Wrapping Paper - Photo Collage - 19889
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering again!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 14, 2022
Better than expected! Amazing quality, thick paper and family members opening it loved it more than the present hahaha, win win!
Gorgeous wrapping paper! A gift in itself!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my first granddaughter I couldn't find "baby" Christmas paper. When I came across this personalized paper I had to order it! It is so beautiful it's almost a gift in itself!! I'm sure my daughter will keep a piece of it for her baby book. It's too cute not too!
Fun!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Can’t wait to give these presents with our faces in it!
Purchaser
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauzeka, WI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice.
Ho Ho fun
By Madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product and great quality. Don’t hesitate to order this product.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 19, 2022
I had it made it up for my company using our logo and they loved it.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - November 14, 2022
I can hardly wait for my family to open gifts with their photos on them!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 2, 2022
Absolutely Beautiful. I love it. The Photos on the Durable paper is spot on. I’m very happy I purchased the Larger Roll it was well worth it. I cannot wait until Christmas to see my Family Faces Light up because I put their images on the paper. I will be purchasing more.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 26, 2022
Great high quality and cute
Special gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - October 25, 2022
OMG I am soooo happy with this beautiful paper and my Friends and the kids will be sooo excited when they see their gifts done up in this paper. It is well worth the money and the 3 sheets are so big. Another beautiful job one by you folks and I have ordered several more. Thank you so much and for anyone else it is so wonderful fun paper.
Beautiful Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 25, 2022
I’m so excited to wrap my granddaughters Christmas gifts in this paper. I wish you would do birthday paper too!
Great wrapping paper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - October 7, 2022
Great paper!
The personalization is great.
Good quality paper!
Pets
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the paper came out with the pictures.
personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - September 23, 2022
Great quality wrapping paper, and to personalize it is such a bonus! I purchased the wrapping paper with only the names on it last year and the kids loved it and this year I purchased with the photos. My kids will absolutely love it! Definitely worth the purchase and the great memories to make Christmas Day!
My favorite tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 21, 2022
Every year I love making custom wrapping paper of my dog, it just makes every present complete!
Perfect!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSTOWN TWP, MI) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper turned out fantastic. I ordered this on the Tuesday before Christmas and I received it 2 days later. I highly recommend this website.
A very merry customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2021
Very satisfied with this product. Great quality paper and shipping was quick.
Team presents wrapped up
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and a big hit with the team!!
Great item
By elias A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with purchase. Was great quality. Would buy again.
SO CUTE!!!
By JULIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper is so cute! My little babies are on it! And I used it to wrap a picture on my wall next to my tree to bring a little more Christmas in! Also, used to wrap a few gifts for some special people!
Personalized Picture wrapping paper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2021
Love this product. Because I live out of state from my Grandkids I use this wrapping paper with pictures of me and the kids so they can associate who gave them the present.
Amazing
By ADRIANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is the best quality. Photos pop and look amazing.
Adorable
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect touch for the perfect gift, I love it and glad I stumbled across it.
Great Quality and Big Fun
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the the paper, vivid colors, and the quick delivery. I have recommended this to a friend with a new set of twins...they will love to wrap all their gifts with it! I can't wait to find another excuse to buy some more.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - November 10, 2021
This paper was bought as a gift for a family member. The photos on the paper are very clear. And the paper is of high quality.
Wrapping paper
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute I don’t want to cut it. I will be buying more.
Christmas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 2, 2021
This was so fun to make this personalized Christmas wrap. I chose, I think 7 pictures that I wanted to be on the wrapping paper. When I received it I was so happy with the quality of it that it made me so sad...because it's April and I have to wait so long to use it! If you're on the fence about it, make the jump. It's so worth it. I highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 9, 2021
Awesome quality.
Incredibly done
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick paper, clear images, a family favorite this holiday season. People and pups to make everyone smile!
Photo Collage Wrapping Paper
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized wrapping paper, makes an extra special touch to an extra special gift. Everybody loves this special touch to their gifts. Thank you for having this service
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - December 16, 2020
Obsessed, I’m gonna get it for every Christmas and wrap the ones from Santa with this wrapping paper
Awesome Wtrapping Paper! Great quality!
By Mindy T. (Portland, ME) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is so sturdy and wonderful image quality. I use this for each of my kids for their gifts from Santa. That way I don't have to write their names on the labels. My son is now 12 so he is a good sport and doesn't ruin anything for my 7 year old daughter. This is great wrapping paper, I love it!!
Quality cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 25, 2020
Thick wrapping paper that is great quality and just the cutest.
Beautifulllllllllllll
By Peace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great beautiful and strong quality paper, great pictures

I am amazed at the wonderful quality.
Great custom wrapping paper
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper came out great and I can’t wait to use it for Christmas gifts this year! Paper is thick and the pictures are clear and look amazing with the pattern. Came out even better than expected!

Note that lower quality photos show up a little warped but it is super obvious when you preview the paper and then you can go back and adjust as needed.
Love the wrapping paper
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear, and I’m very happy with the quality of the paper!
Amazing paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 14, 2020
It's really cool how colorful and clear the photos are when printed on the paper. My only recommendation would be to give your pics some extra space on top and bottom so when they are placed in the frames on paper the whole pic is seen. Regardless it's such a nice paper
Better than expected
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper turned out better than I expected! It is a fun way to send our faces to people we can’t be with this year!! ??
Created So Much Excitement
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these last year (Dec 2019) for my whole family and they all LOVED their paper! My 90 year old mom was as excited about the paper as what was in the parcel. Will definitely re-order this year for some new members to the family! I did most of the them in black and some in red and in green---I loved the black because the photos really pop!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice