Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Love Photo Collage Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - Love Photo Collage - 19890
Average Customer Review: star rating (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - January 28, 2023
Amazing. Photos were excellent. Wife love the idea and thought of the blanket.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Gap, KY) - January 15, 2023
I absolutely love this. The quality is amazing and very soft! I got this product very fast! I will definitely be coming back!
Simply gorgeous
By Lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how beautiful this sherpa blanket was. Excellent quality. My niece loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - December 27, 2022
Great product, purchased as a gift. Quality is excellent and it’s cute as can be. Can’t go wrong with this option for a memorable Christmas gift! Shipping was sooooooo fast too. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 21, 2022
I figured it be just what I was looking for. It was beyond what I was looking for! The clarity on the pictures was vibrant. Perfectly done!
Very impressed
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical on how this would turn out but wow!! The photo quality is amazing. It’s a beautiful throw and is going to make a wonderful gift.
Quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 17, 2022
Product is good quality. Site is super easy to use to design your blanket and the turn around was quick.
Blanket
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift, but the recipient was overjoyed at the sentiment as well as the quality of the blanket
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 8, 2022
I did 3 of these for my 3 sons and DILoves. The one given last year was such a success, they loved it so much, I decided to get my other 2 sons this year.I’m sure they will blown away
Love picture blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 7, 2022
I love it can’t wait to give it to my son and his girl
Plush and Cozy
By Mariama R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift to my husband on our 8th anniversary. I was surprised at how clear the photos appeared considering they all were taken at different times and the resolution and clarity varied for each photo. Somehow the photos came out perfect. The blanket is so plush and comfy. My husband uses it daily when he watches his sports or favorite shows. He loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2022
This blanket was a perfect Christmas gift for my granddaughter who recently was engaged.
They had a professional photographer, so the pictures were awesome.

Can’t wait to give it to them.
Perefct Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter bday gift This is my second time purchasing. I just love it. Soft, cozy and warm. Color is nice, and its Perefct size too. Great gift and well received.
Awesome!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the super plush blanket. This item is gorgeous. So soft I couldn't believe it. I bought it for my son's fiance the quality and the photos turned out amazing. I had my doubts when I was reviewing it online that the photos were not going to be clear but they were fabulous! Can't say enough good about this I went back to buy my son a king size one hoping it will be as nice. The king size only allows for one photo where this one allowed 4 & 3 writings of your choice. Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Mineysa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my fiancé who recently lost her Guinea pig due to old age. When she opened up her gift she broke down in tears saying it was very beautiful.
I was scared at first to order this product but you guys did an amazing job, every little detail to us was perfect.
Thank you we will be ordering more in the future.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - October 27, 2022
I got this as a wedding gift for my brother and new sister-in-law and they loved it.
Best gift ever
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law was so blown away by the beauty and sentiment of this blanket. We couldn't be happier with how it came out and it was with great service too.
Excellent Gift for Engagement Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - October 20, 2022
I absolutely love the Romantic Love Photo blanket! It turned out so good, and a very special gift to my granddaughter and her fiance for their engagement party! I was worried the pictures may not turn out too good, but I was wrong! It is perfect! I am very proud of how it turned out! I liked how you can decide on your own what verse or message to have printed! Also, the plush fleece is very soft! Thank you, Personalizationmall, for a great, high quality product! I will definitely order again!
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2022
Came out great, wife loved her gift
Romantic photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 7, 2022
The blanket i ordered for a gift was so nice, the pictures came out good, it’s a good quality, it was appreciated well by my sister. It’s really recommendable.
Shower gift
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a bridal shower gift for a couple who have been together a few years and have two kids. Thought it was a great memento for a couple who has all the essentials already
Wow
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. It turned out amazing. Pictures were so clear. She loved it
Looks awesome!
By Sylkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my in-laws. It looks so beautiful! I had a bad experience with another company previously, but this gift didn’t disappoint. They are very happy with it and it looks so good that I want one for myself.
Amazing blanket
By limor O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful, so soft and perfect size
Grandmother's Love
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job, clear pics and vivid colors. She is going to love this.
Memorial blanket of my baby brother ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! The quality of the pictures are very clear and the blanket is as soft as cotton. This blanket is in honor of my baby brother who passed away suddenly and he would be proud of how this blanket of him turned out. Thank you ??
Romantic Love Collage Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - May 5, 2022
This is the perfect gift for our 23rd anniversary since who wants to buy Steel something? It is beautiful and my only regret is that I did not order an even larger one.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 4, 2022
My mom absolutely love her gift she cry when she saw it
The blanket looked exactly as I thought pictures were clear
I’m love
By Allissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, OK) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I was so shocked and the person I gifted it to was absolutely thrilled. I love ordering from you guys. I’ve never been disappointed.
love photo personalized fleece blanket
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, MI) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so surprised and excited how fast this order was delivered and the pictures on the fleece was very clear. Loved it. the only thing is i wish it was more thicker material, but it was liked by many family members
Perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - March 23, 2022
Just as described, this was exactly as I wanted it when order. Completely happy with it
My daughter in law to be is going to love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - March 12, 2022
This is my second blanket to purchase as a bridal shower gift! It’s beautiful!!! The pictures came out clear and I can’t wait for her to open it!
Best Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 23, 2022
Recieved this blanket for our wedding anniversary, and it was perfect! Great stitch work and great picture quality. 10/10
Clear pics
By Sharlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images turned out beautifully!
An excellent gift choice!!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material and super soft!
Great product
By Olena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came on time, pictures with great quality, colors are bright, material is very soft. Very happy with this blanket
More Than I Bargained For!
By Hope L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the photos is so much more than I expected! This blanket was well worth every dime! I love it!
Wife LOVES it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - February 10, 2022
I bought this as an anniversary present. My wife absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who’s wife likes blankets.
Love it
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very soft! It’s the correct measurements and I think the picture print came out great on it.
The best
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leery when I ordered, but i took a chance & i’m very happy that i did,everything came out perfect, you guys are good at what u do, thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice