Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Collage Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket - Romantic Photo Collage - 19892
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Rosita C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pkeased with the workmanship of this throw blanket, neat and the material is not flimsy. The picture came out really sharp on the sweat material. I’m sure the couple receiving this present will be very happy with this keepsake.
Engagement Gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sweatshirt material blanket and put my niece and her fiancé’s pictures when they got engaged and I’m giving it to them for an engagement gift. It turned out really nice.
So Nice!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, AL) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a very nice gift. It looks like I paid a lot more for it than I actually did! I highly recommend it!!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift!
By S L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a special 50th anniversary gift for a family member, and we wanted to get something unique, so we decided to order 2 sweatshirt blankets with their wedding day photo and a recent photo. We waited in anticipation for them to arrive...They are wonderful! We love them and can't wait to present them to our family when the time comes! The photos and print turned out so clear and the sweatshirt material is So Soft! We ordered 2 blankets almost exactly the same, one for each of them. The way for them to differentiate between them is that on the names, we put his name first, and on hers, we put her name first. Ex.(Mike & Pam) (Pam & Mike)...needless to say, we're VERY Satisfied! They are of high quality!
Love it
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was really soft and comfy. Quality of the picture is nice and my boyfriend loved it
Absolutely wonderful
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside, OH) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing, very happy.
What a great surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, FL) - May 3, 2018
I actually made this into a Mothers Day Gift and it was such a hit. My Mother-in-Law loved it and was completely surprised.
So so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic , NY) - April 6, 2018
I bought this blanket for my mom for her birthday it came so fast it feels just like a sweatshirts the inside .. She loves using it and loves the pictures of us on them .. the pictures came out clear as day and my mom loved it she used it everyday bc she’s always cold it keeps her warm and me very happy .. I love that she loves it and I wanted something that she could always remember her baby girl by .. I definitely want another one ASAP
Anniversary
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the clearness and brightness of the pictures! Would definitely recommend!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - March 19, 2018
I really like the blanket it is very soft and the pictures are very good bought it for my wife for our anniversary I know she will love as much as I do
Birthday Blanket
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. The sweatshirt fabric is cozy without being too heavy and the picture I personalized it with turned out great. Definitely recommended.
KATHY'S ORDER
By kathy C. (HIGHLAND SPGS, VA) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Girl Sadie Rose
Awesome!
By Shayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee , PA) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister! I actually used it with photos of her pet and a quote to match and it was perfect! She loved it! Great value and the blanket is soft but not too heavy. I am so happy with this purchase that I plan to purchase more as gifts!
Love it
By Shopper (Miami , FL) - January 10, 2018
Suchhhhh a beautiful gift I got for my girlfriend she absolutely loved it got it for valentines great buy great material definitely will be ordering more things
Sweat shirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - January 7, 2018
Got for my mother for Christmas. She absolutely loved her blanket. It came out perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 31, 2017
Quality of the sweatshirt blanket was better than expected and the photos looked exceptional!
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 20, 2017
I really love this blanket with the exception of 1 photo(out of 6) I’m not sure if I chose a bad picture or if it was printed too dark on the blanket. I have ordered several other items as well and have been happy with them all. Everything has arrived promptly and in great condition.
It’s ok
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as soft as I thought it would be, but it was a gift and the person I gave it to loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice