Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Pillows - Pet Memories - 19893
Average Customer Review: star rating (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Darlin pillow
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Amherst, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow, colors are great and arrived on time even tho I ordered last minute!! Our daughter loved it, it was her birthday ??
Great quality
By Mitra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase of beloved dog that passed away. Now my son will have this pillow to cuddle ??
Adorable!
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow. Purchased for my friends that lost their beloved fur baby. I find it always help to hold a pillow with the fur baby's picture when we are healing. Thank you!
Exactly as advertised
By Jordyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as described! Soft, comfortable, and they really loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 16, 2023
We had this made in memory of our big boy Dakota that passed away with cancer, we love it!
Great Quality
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for a friend. I have not personally seen the pillow however, she sent me a photo and said it was nice quality and great pixelation (if that's the word?). She loved it!
Best First Dog
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having to put my dog down I was devastated. Having this pillow is a great idea. Just the right size.
Great Picture Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 4, 2023
I am very pleased with the way the pillow turned out. It is a picture of my sons dog and he absolutely loves it. I will highly recommend ordering one for yourself or for a thoughtful gift. So happy I ordered this pillow.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exchange, WV) - December 31, 2022
I am totally satisfied with my order. I had two pillows made for my daughter and both are beautiful. The images are crisp, clear and spot on for color. I'm sure
my daughter will love them once she receives them.
I would not hesitate to come back when I need another personalized item.
Thanks for making this an enjoyable experience after trying 3x with another un-named company.
Again, thank you.
Happy Mama
Crisp and clear photo
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. The picture is so clear ans he's so excited to bring it on trips with him so he can have his dog everywhere.
great quality
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece sat on the couch hugging the pillow of her favorite dog who had passed this year. We couldn't take the pillow away from her all night.
Looked just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 26, 2022
The pillow looks great, and it arrived sooner than expected. It was fun to create the picture online, and my girl loved it.
Emotional Christmas Gift!
By Mona J. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a colleague Christmas gift: he was in tears! Perfect! Just perfect!
Photo Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR, OR) - December 23, 2022
Turn-around time was excellent, faster than I expected. And the parents loved the product.

However, I was really disappointed when I learned that the gift box was a simple white box with a band around it. I would have NEVER purchased it for $8.99.
LOVE the pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 22, 2022
Love these pillows - the colors are crisp and the image is clear! These are a gift for my daughter and she will love them.
pet pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - December 22, 2022
BEAUTIFUL!! Great service.
Love the pillow! It turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (55105, WI) - December 20, 2022
Nice quality. My daughter loved it!
Personalized Pet Photo Pillow
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering and was a little hesitant to order. Have to say surpassed my expectations. Personalized picture and pillow quality are both beautiful.
Dog memory pillow
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved maltipoo 3 months ago. I chose my favorite photo of him and the pillow is a sweet reminder!
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 14, 2022
My cat recently passed away and I wanted a pillow with his picture on it. The pillow came out great, I love it so much. Good quality. I have ordered photo pillows from here in the past as gifts and will order again.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 5, 2022
What a beautiful memory. My Son and wife just lost Karma, their Burmese Mountain Dog. She was a wonderful dog. She lived 5 months longer than expected after being diagnosed with a fast progressive bone cancer. This pillow will be special for them.
Beautiful Personalized Pet Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, NJ) - November 26, 2022
The pillow was a gift for a friend whose dogs have gone on to the Rainbow Bridge. She was so touched by the gorgeous pillow that she cried. It is a beautiful representation of her Springer Spaniels, and a wonderful way for her to remember them.
Thank you! Great job!!
Like she is really there
By Leilani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

The pillow is absolutely beautiful. Perfect size for my needs. A comforting memorial of my precious girl. Pillow fabric is very nice and the coloring transferred perfectly. Very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel park, PA) - October 27, 2022
Very good likeness, quality material. Bought for a friend, she loved it. Would recommend to others
Pet Photo throw pillow
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it’s beautiful & looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this to memorialize her sweet pet.
Makes me smile!
By Rise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the pillow I ordered for my friend that has a picture of her furry child on it! It is SOOO beautiful and makes me smile to look at it. She will LOVE it, too, and cherish it always. What a wonderful gift. Thank you for your good work.
Picture pet pillow
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well done pillow!! Shipping was quick and quality of work was top notch!! Thank you
18’ pillow
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Arrived quickly and is very good quality!
Pawtastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - September 1, 2022
My mom loved the pillow and it was a perfect bday present
Really love this pillow
By ANDREW B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out perfectly. Our man is now sitting with us on the couch always.
Love the Velvet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - August 27, 2022
This is the first time I ordered the velvet pillow, and I’m so glad I did! It is just perfect! I love the feel, the looks, and the quality.
realistic photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATONSVILLE, MD) - August 23, 2022
Its a gift----someone will love it
Amazing
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing is the only way I can explain the quality and layout of the picture that was put on the pillow. Outstanding
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 21, 2022
I purchased this gift for my son for his new college dorm room. He was more upset about leaving the dog than starting a new school. We placed the pillow on his dorm bed and it was like our dog was sitting there waiting for him. He loved it!!
Pet phot pillow was ADORABLE!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pillow was a gift for my daughter who just moved out of state and it exceeded my expectations! it was even more adorable than i had imagined and she absolutely loved it! i will be ordering again for sure!! Thanks so much!
Riley is Loved
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, IL) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this pillow for my sister who was struggling with Riley’s illness so this cheered her up. In the end she lost him so this will be a reminder of the dog she loved so very much. You will be missed Riley!
Pet Photo Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - July 6, 2022
We are more then pleased with our pillow. We recently lost our sweet lab after 15 years. This pillow was literally like having here back with us in 3D . Amazing how good the photo came out on the pillow. Thank you
Pet Photo Velvet Pillow
By shirlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ie beautiful. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I know she will display with pride. I have ordered for years and I’ve never been disappointed. Your personalized photo gifts have put many smiles on my families faces. Thank you
Perfect Pillow!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so completely pleased with how this picture pillow turned out! The quality is A-1, the pillow itself is quite nice not to mention the perfection in the picture transfer! Highly recommend this!
This was a gift for myself!
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Time goes so quickly when our pups get older. Just wanted to have a pillow that I could keep forever with those expressions. Great quality and very clear photo! Love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice