Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Add Any Text - 19993
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 25, 2022
My Bff likes it
Life’s we touch are embedded in stone
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart stone came out beautiful
Garden Stone
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful. The color is exactly what I expected. Highly recommend the company. I will be ordering plenty more items from them.
It is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 15, 2020
It looks so much better in person. My mom passed away 3 years ago. There is an area in the front of the house where my dad has planted flowers and plants that were given to him after my mom died. He calls it Bev's Garden. I cried when I opened it and he will too. It did take longer then expected to get here, but worth the wait.
Expressions Heart Garden Stone
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one in red and one in blue. They are true to the colors on the website. Love these stones. Quality is good, not too heavy or too light. I would recommend this product.
Great garden stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - February 16, 2019
The choices I asked for, are perfectly done. The colors, the lettering, everything done beautifully. Ordered the metal easel for it to be displayed on. Perfect!
Personalizationmall.com.......my favorite place to shop!
Garden Stone-Personalized
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made item. Made exactly as advertised. Very pleased with my purchase.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - July 2, 2018
The stone was so beautiful and heavy. Nice quality and pretty.
Perfect
By VALERIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone turned out just perfect. My mom displays it proudly in her garden. The colors are vibrant and the words are easy to read. It's a perfect gift!
Beautiful but Delicate
By Alix K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful but it's not very heavy duty. Seems rather delicate. Unsure how it will hold up outside. Hoping it will because it wasn't cheap..
Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANA, IL) - September 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! Stone and printing were nice. Color was paler than i thought it would be but still a good gift. Receiver liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice