Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Grows Here Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Love Grows Here - 19995
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flag
By maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 28, 2022
Received my flag was exactly what I wanted.
BEAUTIFUL
Loved the ease of a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 12, 2021
Exactly as expected and described.personal gifts are always a hit and personalization mall offers so many options and never disappoints
Custom design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 22, 2021
Quick service!
Thank you!
Garden Flag of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 19, 2021
I love my personalized garden flag, being able to personalized my flag added a special touch. The cost of the flag was very reasonable and the quality is superb.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - May 11, 2021
I absolutely love it
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great in my mom’s garden and she was so pleased with the gift!
Vibrant!
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite purchase in my 4 part order. The colors of the flag are so vibrant and the personalization is clear.
Absolutely cute!
By Shawnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loves it! Colorful and the size is perfect!!
Definitely worth the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - April 23, 2021
This flag (I ordered the purple/pink one for my sister) is absolutely a good buy! My sister loved it! I definitely recommend.
Adorable and Perfect size
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is adorable and perfect. Bought for my Mom added the all the grandchildren. What a wonderful gift to have and show off for all! A must have
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 14, 2020
Absolutely LOVE my personalized garden flag with my children’s and grandchildren's names!
Garden Flag
By Roxanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsborough, MA) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents are going to love this flag. I am so excited to give them this gift.
Great Memory
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cried when I opened the package. The banner far exceeded my expectations. I’m glad that I named my garden and will be able to remember all our parents in this manner while gardening.
Beautiful 2 sided garden flag
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to personalize wording to my liking. Turned out very well ??
Perfect gift!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect gift for a neighbor and good friend when I read an article that said great gifting is about knowing what the person interests are. My friend loves gardening and this flag with her name together with her dear husband‘s name was a perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and the product itself was beautiful
Garden Flag
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg , PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great. Way better than I expected.
So sweet
By greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwich, CT) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my father in law for father’s Day. The man loves his garden and this flag was perfect. He immediately went out and put it in one of his garden patches. The quality is great. Very strong and thick material it really feels like it’ll hold up to the elements. I really like that the color is more of a gradient with the darkest tone at the top. It looks great as it but I assumed it was done like that so over time sun fading looks more uniform. Over all great item.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 21, 2019
This flag is made of great thick material and I know it will last a lifetime! It is also double sided and I didn't know that when I ordered it so it was a great bonus! Highly recommend this quality product!
Super cute flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLATTSBURGH, NY) - May 19, 2019
I LOVE this little flag, got it for my Mom for Mother's day and it's BEAUTIFUL!
Garden Flag for Mother's Day
By Bree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom LOVED the flag. I was very happy with how fast I received it after placing the order & was great quality.
Granny Flag
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this flag turned out with the personalization. It arrived quickly and my mother-in-law just loved it.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 14, 2019
Absolutely love this flag. I bought it for a Mother's Day gift, and my mother loved it. Very nice quality!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 26, 2019
Very well made, the material is not flimsy looking. I love it and will order more it different varieties.
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 16, 2019
I used this for Valentine's Day to coordinate with the yard stake sign which had my granddaughter's names on it. This one I personalized with a Bible verse to emphasize the true source of love.
Amazing!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to celebrate the life of my sister-in-law in a garden dedicated to her. The quality is amazing and the colors are so vibrant. I highly recommend!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - September 21, 2018
Very cute and made well!
Personalized Flag
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, PA) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for a Mother’s Day gift. It exceeded my expectations. I cannot say enough about how wonderful it has been ordering from Personalization Mall. My order was shipped out so quickly I couldn’t believe it. I will be ordering from them again whenever I need a special gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - May 21, 2018
Great product
Beautiful!
By Alexandria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is extremely nice, the print work was perfect, my mom loved it!
A Great Addition to my Garden
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made garden flag, will last for a long time. Colors are bright and cheerful! I am enjoying my flag.
Garden flag
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley , OH) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cute . I love the color blue and the purple one for my mother and father in law .
Bridal shower gift
By Angie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these flags. Shower gift was a huge hit! They loved it just as much as I do!
Nice and bright colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, LA) - April 2, 2022
Great addition to my garden. Family & friends like it & give compliments on it.
Liked the different color option
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the hearts instead of using the word and between the names
smaller than I imagined
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item was much smaller than I thought it would be it was created exactly like I asked in my order. I also thought the color purple would be much deeper but all in all it looks just like the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice