Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Home Away From Home - 19997
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flag
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a backyard on the lake!
Beach house
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, she loved it! It matches her brick on the side of her house.
Great flag
By Roseann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial flag is just what I was looking for.
very nice garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - April 21, 2021
This garden flag is well made and was customized perfectly. The material is very soft -- hopefully it will hold up in the weather.
great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 10, 2021
beautifully done I love it
Perfect garden flag for our lake home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmot, SD) - November 29, 2020
Love how this garden flag turned out!
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 16, 2020
I love that I could pick everything written in the flag. Flag is thick and 2-sides. Won’t fly away with the wind.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - July 25, 2020
I love our new hanging sign for our camper! It is exactly what I expected and great quality!!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect for our home in the Outer Banks. The color and design came in exactly as pictured when I purchased it. I will proudly display this outside our beach house this summer! Thank you for wonderful service and a great product!
Love it!
By Raymie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order came more quickly than expected, and it was perfect.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnesott Beach, NC) - December 11, 2018
wonderful the colors were much better then the picture and the shipping was super fast
Great Summer Garden Flag
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over and could not find a garden flag that fit our needs until we purchased this garden flag. High quality and personalized to our family. Will use with planter to welcome guests at our beach home. Great product.
Love it hope it does not fade again
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my seconds time to purchase this flag. I hope this one does not fade like the last one did. This is why I gave it a 4.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice