Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Burlap Garden Flag customer reviews

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Burlap Garden Flag - 20001
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great fabric!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2021
This was beautifully made! A gift to my great grandmother. She LOVES it!!! You won't be disappointed with this product!
Christmas Present
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flag as a Christmas present. The quality is great! I just hope that I can wait until Christmas to give it to them.
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring , NC) - January 19, 2020
I was really happy when my flag came. It was here within 5 days or less , which I really like. The picture doesn't do it justice...it is beautiful!!
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , OH) - April 8, 2019
I am happy with our distinct yard sign. I love being able to customize an item and create something just for me, or a friend.
really nice!
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and they love it!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - May 13, 2018
I am so pleased with the quality of these flags, especially since the design is on both sides! A very classy addition to anyone's yard!
Cdodd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - September 10, 2021
Nice flag just small
Review
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the quality of the flag
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice