Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - Cozy Home - 20002
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Patio sign
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes very nice and like the color!
Adds Curb Appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - January 21, 2022
I love the magnetic garden signs as an easy and economical way to add curb appeal to the front of my home. I prefer them to be simple since I have purchased several and one is just a little too busy. They apply to the stake easily and also store flat without taking up much room. They make a nice gift for a new home too.
As expected, very pretty, nice colors
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLISVILLE, MO) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet on this is very strong, colors matched pics online. Very happy with purchase!
Beautiful yard sign
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnetic signs. Allows you to change them out during the year with different designs.
Pretty Garden Sign
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these replacement signs after I was given the garden stake and Christmas sign as a present. They came quickly and look to be very good quality. I'm hoping the sign post doesn't rust over time, but right now it looks great! It is rather small though, so pick a large font.
Welcome magnet
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color size and price
love this sign
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great sign,,,,,,,great quality, great look and great price
Love these interchangeable signs
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These interchangeable signs are lovely. It’s nice to be able to change them throughout the seasons or anytime. I love the fact they are magnetic. I’m a huge fan.
Welcome sign
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a welcome sign for my niece and her husband as a house warming gift. I loved it so much that I bought one for our house too! It is adorable and I like that I will be able to change the signs for the seasons! It is a really cute idea and I love mine!!! It makes a great gift!
Love These Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - November 26, 2019
I have had my stake for over 6 years and enjoy changing the different magnets for each season or holiday.
Love my magnetic garden sign
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so impressed with the magnetic garden sign, I ordered another. Looks great, easy to put together, came in exactly as it looked when ordering. Pleased with the service
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - November 13, 2019
My sign looks exactly like I expected it to.
Great sign
By Tiago M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization with my address looked great. Sticks to sign post without a problem.
3rd sign- same post
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Friend gave me this for Christmas several years ago. I've enjoyed it in my yard so much. This is the 3rd sign that I've ordered for the magnetic post. I will continue keeping this in my yard until no more!
This Garden Sign is So Cute - You'll Love it!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign - I bought this one for everyday use and also a Christmas one, along with the stand. Everything turned out great. I love how easy it is to change out the signs. I've ordered many items from this company and they always complete my order timely, produce high quality products, and ship them to me with no errors in the personalization.
house warming gift
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased to be able to send these
Magnetic sign
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter really likes this magnetic sign
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 26, 2018
Very high quality item. Looked exactly like the picture. Previously bought from this company and always have been more than happy with their products and personalization. I will continue to shop here
garden welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 5, 2018
colors are exactly as displayed. garden stake is very sturdy.
Love It.
By Missy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign. I love how it can be changed. I originally purchased one when we bought our house. Then another when when we changed our deck theme.
Garden sign
By Janet l P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the sign in size, magnetic stability and wording. What I wish they would do is make the colors brighter. The name and design is hard to see. Thanks
Cheap looking
By Nita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the look of the sign. It looks really cheap and isn’t what I expected.
I will not buy again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice